Sale: $230.34

Save $40.65 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for D'Yach 14K Yellow Gold Channel-set Emerald Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A Christmas present for myself. Beautiful color, excellent price for 14K gold, matches my bracelet perfect, goes great with my other stack rings.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 12, 2017
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but they send me the wrong size. I am not planning to purchase any more in this site; I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Cecilia H. December 30, 2015
  • DMP

    I hope the quality of this ring is in perfect condition The clarity must be there!,, No chipped or missing stones It is very important that I do not have to return it

    Read More
    Debra P. November 18, 2015
  • Stones were cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    The setting of the ring is very nice, but the stone quality is horrible. The stones were quite cloudy with many visible imperfections, and the color was quite light for emeralds. I returned the ring immediately for a full refund.

    Read More
    sapphires4me September 9, 2014
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get an emerald anniversary brand and found this. It was so perfect that I bought a second one in a larger size for my index finger.

    Read More
    maxcloe May 13, 2011
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as a Valentine's Day present. I recieved the package, and the ring had a big flaw right in the middle. Like the stone was chipped or just flawed. But it was a very BIG flaw, and I don't understand how the company would dare send something like this to a customer. I have to send the ring back, AND find another Valentine's Day present. The company also wants to charge me 21.00 dollars to send it back, until "they" decide it is their fault or not. Not Very Customer Friendly.

    Read More
    jesilwilliams February 11, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a similar ring a number of years ago and have been looking for a replacement ever since. This one showed up as an ad on another site and I couldn't believe my eyes. I hesitated to order it because the price was so low. I was really concerned about the quality. I worried for nothing. The ring is fantastic. Stones are clear and not occluded, gold weight is good and construction is great. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a colorful green band.

    Read More
    jodibur08 December 7, 2010
  • Channel Set Emeral Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was replacement ring. The original had lost a couple of stromes. This ring was an excellent replacement, The quality of the setting is very good, The color of the emeralds is excellent. The ring made a nice surprise.

    Read More
    pearlvr March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links