Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $34.84

Save $9.15 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs White, Black, or Champagne 1/8ct Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CMC
    Verified Purchase

    I should have ordered black spinel, this bracelet just doesn't appear black, live and learn.

    Read More
    Carleene C. September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for my son's wedding and I was worried that it might fall off during all the activities but it held on great. The colors were just as depicted on the site and it was a great accent to my dress. It's beautiful for any special occassion.

    Read More
    khayes1960 August 20, 2015
  • Dewtime
    Verified Purchase

    Arived on time,excellent condition,looks great,wear it all the time. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 26, 2015
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I was a bit worried. Yes the diamonds a small, but what do you expect it is 1/8th of a carat. The clasp works fine and there are no issues. The recipient loved it. Great bracelet for the price

    Read More
    einnm August 23, 2014
  • Fake and Cheap Looking!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Black, it looks so cheap and fake, whats even worse the black diamond looks charcoal it looks like the bracelet looks tarnished even. What a disappointment. Only good thing is that it arrived the next day I ordered it.

    Read More
    1004jill July 10, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are really small but the bracelet is attractive and for the price will serve the purpose. I have earrings and rings with black diamonds so this will go well with them. Not a lot of sparkle but close enough.

    Read More
    sally1270 April 6, 2014
  • too cheap for the money
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds are very small and the clasp is too strong for the bracelet

    Read More
    linda1984 May 2, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the bridesmaids in my wedding. They were smaller than I'd expected and getting the clasp to work easily on a couple of them was a challenge but they were very pretty when on. Added a bit of shine.

    Read More
    manya1117 January 2, 2013
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it she is very happy with her bracelet!!!

    Read More
    pflores70 August 29, 2012
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to my daughter's wedding this past weekend.This bracelet was perfect with my dress.

    Read More
    like2shopalot August 14, 2012
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice made, strong but the stones do look cheap! you are better of buying some CZ bracelet! looks much better and more real...

    Read More
    unvited August 13, 2011
  • Very pretty bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect given the previous reviews, but I am glad I ordered it! Dainty, sparkly, and the clasp seems pretty strong. Easy to put on too.

    Read More
    kiwi17 August 6, 2011
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    I have Received my Diamond Braclet and was so shocked to see how beautiful it was! with all the bad comments i was a little nervous but i guess the saying "never trust someone else's word until you see for yourself" is so right good job overstock.com.

    Read More
    sweetness465 March 8, 2011
  • Looks horrid.

    Wow. I have to agree with the one stars. This bracelet looks incredibly cheap and the diamonds are so small. The bracelet looks too "busy" and looks ugly quite frankly. STAY FAR AWAY.

    Read More
    2416ryan October 23, 2010
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this gift, I would recommend this item to anyone

    Read More
    crossover10 July 3, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way my bracelet looks! I have a 2ct. one and this one looks just as good next to it! I will definitely purchase more from your site.

    Read More
    shortieskatt April 7, 2010
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This product isn't nearly as impressive as the pictures make it out to be. However, given the price it's a great buy. The diamonds are small - you can't expect to have good sized diamonds for this price - and it looks like every third one is some kind of metal. But it is sparkly and the clasp is well designed. I'm not worried about it breaking any time soon. The recipient liked it and that's really all that matters.

    Read More
    sgnb221 February 25, 2010
  • larry
    Verified Purchase

    product was a excellent buy and great price product could have been sold for a much higher price i am very pleased with my purchase also the response time was excellent i received my product within three days. I am a very happy customer and will purchase again from overstock in the future

    Read More
    2old2bid January 6, 2010
  • sterling silver 1/8 cut
    Verified Purchase

    Wait!!!You have not reached this message in error.....!Dont be fooled by the images on your screen this sterling silver 1/8 cut diamond tennis bracelet looks as if a diamond has never even been placed on it. I was ashamed to present this item to my new found wife on her birthday. I could have made her a bracelet with dental floss and done better.

    Read More
    donchie September 9, 2009
  • Better off buying cubic zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet in a size 7, which was the only option when I purchased it, yet a size 7 3/4" was sent to me, so it was way too big. The clarity of the "diamonds" is similar to Elmer's Glue. And only every couple of stations even has a diamond, the rest are little silver balls.

    Read More
    tlstone July 14, 2008
Sponsored Links