Sale: $17.90

Save $1.99 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Two-tone Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Tree of Life Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and looks nice

    Read More
    Shirley O. July 8, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The tree of life is absolutely beautiful and is the right size to wear with any top that i have chosen,

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 25, 2016
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. I'm very pleased. This pendant is beautiful. It also came on a delicate gold over sterling 18" chain. I did not expect that and thought it a nice touch. I did though, transfer the pendant to a 14kt. 22" snake chain. It looks stunning. The pendant is oval, has good weight, the yellow overlay matches my solid 14kt gold chain so it is not too-orange like 18kt overlay often is. It sparkles from the diamond-cutting in the tree leaves. Any age can wear this pendant. For the money, it is one of the best purchases I have made in a very long time. By the way; I've worn it everyday for a week and literally every person I've met has complimented this piece. One more thing...the tree shape within the design is clearly defined and easily distinguished because this pendant is sized just as it looks on the page.

    Read More
    Sal's Gal May 20, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably disappointed in this necklace

    Read More
    gloriajean000 May 18, 2016
  • tree of life necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my purchase I hope I can find a silver & gold tree of life ring....that would be nice

    Read More
    Geraldine G. January 27, 2016
  • Christmas buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Pendent has great color and clarity. The necklace chain is very fine/ small link, which we may replace

    Read More
    Gregory M. December 29, 2015
  • Tree Of Life
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect gift for the ones you Love

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 21, 2015
  • Tree of life Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The gold color around the tree is beautiful. It mostly silver with tiny diamond accents.

    Read More
    Nancy R. December 27, 2014
  • Love Two Tone
    Verified Purchase

    The two tone aspect of this pendant really brings out the features of the tree. The diamond accent is overrated, but I don't mind that.

    Read More
    amycoombs June 3, 2014
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    This was very small, I thought it would at least be the size of a quarter, on a silver chain. It was the size of a dime and on a very cheaply made gold chain. I was very disappointed with the quality and size.

    Read More
    dorall December 27, 2013
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for got it for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    vaultman2 June 13, 2013
  • two toned Tree of life necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I want to return this it is not what it looks like in the picture the chain is the only good thing about it and that id very thin. It is not two toned all gold I do not see where these are diamonds are looks like paint. the pendent is also very thin.

    Read More
    icenilady April 30, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are sort of cloudy, and the chain was a bright gold (one of the pictures on the website showed a silver chain) but other than that a very nice product. Very pleased.

    Read More
    goggledog February 12, 2012
  • Two-tone Sterling Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace for the money. If the chain were of heavier quality, I would not have mined paying more.

    Read More
    beckymbj January 14, 2012
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The photo clearly shows a silver chain. Mine came with a gold-tone chain and it just kind of looks blah. It's pretty but it has a tiny little diamond chip that's really cloudy. Why bother? Overall, the person I gave this to liked it so it's gets a "good" from me.....but it's certainly not "great."

    Read More
    crankerella January 3, 2012
  • Special Look
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a quality pendant that has a great look and feeling do not pass this up. Price is super for this type of pendant

    Read More
    tedebear47 August 9, 2011
  • Pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small, dainty piece....very pretty and unusual. I gave it as a gift. It is a great value for the price. Chain tiny.

    Read More
    dianac1 June 12, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love the necklace. the Diamond accent looks a little weird since its not sparkly like the rest of the leaves, but you can only really notice if you look closely. It's a nice sized pendant, I'm happy wit it!

    Read More
    briapaige January 19, 2011
  • I finally found the right thing
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at lots of jewelry sites for something special to help me with my moms passing. Seen this tree of life pendant eight leaves with a diamond on one leaf. My mom the tree and her eight daughters the leaves and I was born in April diamond is my birth stone perfect hopefully. Came in a timely manner about a week and is very classy and sturdy even with a nerve damaged left arm am able to take on and off with little problems. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    dolphine2u January 18, 2011
  • A nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Though I was expecting the chain to be the same color as depicted instead of the more golden color, the gift was very well received, and thoroughly met expectations.

    Read More
    fftimberwolf October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links