Sale $20.65

MSRP: $70.00

Save $49.35 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Tri-color Black Diamond Accent Two Cats Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SMANJ
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is quite cute and dainty. I gave it to my one of my nieces. She has two cats. She loved it.

    Read More
    overdog3 August 6, 2017
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pendent however it is very small. You really need to buy 2 so that they can be used as earrings.

    Read More
    Cristal P. June 7, 2017
  • midwest
    Verified Purchase

    granddaughter Loved it because she has 2 cats

    Read More
    Midwest June 25, 2016
  • Cat lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This is for the cat lover which I am. It is wonderful. My niece saw it though & fell in love with it so I gave it to her. She was so happy..

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Cats
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to a friend that has cats like these

    Read More
    sharoncookie March 11, 2015
  • Beautifl but Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    It is Tiny...but it shines...I would have liked it a little bigger (at least 1" high)...however, it's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    mariecpa01 December 30, 2014
  • Gift! Made my friend smile.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Beautiful. Much nicer in person! So easy to order and sit back and wait for the phone call!

    Read More
    grunt101 October 24, 2013
  • ADORABLE two cat necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing my 2 cat neclace as I have two cats. the linking tails are so endearing. I already got a complement from the CEO of our company on the necklace.( he has 2 cats also) . I am a tall girl and the necklace , was exactly as described, would have been a bit better if the the cats were a little bigger. HOWEVER, I love the necklace and it makes me fee good everytime I put it on. P.S. I had no trouble fastening the clasp on the chain

    Read More
    annabelle4 April 17, 2013
  • Two Cats Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an avid cat lover, so when I saw this I had to have it. And of course, being from Overstock.com, I received the necklace in just a couple of days. Thanks Overstock! The necklace overall is quite beautiful, more delicate than I had known. The iimage shown does make it appear larger. I'm happy with the size, it's perfect for me. It's clear to see what the pendant is, the cats are clearly defined. However, I'm not too hip about the gold leafing/piping that's used to define the cat's hips/legs - the piping is a little 'thicker' than I'd like. Overall, it's a beautiful necklace, delicate and of nice quality. It's a must have for those cat lovers....

    Read More
    moochie01 January 15, 2013
  • Adorable Kitties make mom happy
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful little cats are perfect for everyday. This gift is good for children and cat lovers. My daughter gave this gift to her Nona on Mother's Day and Nona was delighted. the cats are petite and delicate looking with a solid feel. You may want to purchase a chain separately because the chain didn't really seem to flatter the piece. Overall I was pleased.

    Read More
    gstjoe May 18, 2012
  • Two cats necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was and still is a beauty. The chain itself is flimsy and cheap and popped on me in the second week.

    Read More
    yahyah718 February 16, 2012
  • Tri-color Black Diamond Accent Two Cats Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the the item appeared to be a little smaller, I still felt like the item was worth having. I really like the necklace.

    Read More
    pounds6 January 17, 2012
  • The chain is very thin, but it's still a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it although it was rather surprising how large the individual silver pieces were that made up the cat profiles. Overall though, it still looked very good.

    Read More
    rhmcedythe January 7, 2012
  • Great Pendant for the Cat Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly what i wanted for my sister and its adorable. i was a ltitle disappointed in the chain quality but for the price i had expected that the chain might be less expensive and i got another chain to go with it. the Pendant is great I love it

    Read More
    kmbarney17 January 5, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend for Christmas. It is very pretty in person and a very good value for the dollar amount spent

    Read More
    jacdebbie December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne T. September 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah K. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ami F. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skeeter March 26, 2016