Sale Starts at: $31.94

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver with Black Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring. For the money it is as expected. Something fun to wear not a statement.

    Read More
    Jean M. July 1, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my somewhat lower expectations, given the price. It has become my go-to ring for everyday wear now! It's beautiful.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH R. December 29, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Friend really liked the ring.

    Read More
    Donna N. December 13, 2015
  • Was a gift for my BFF
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and wears it all the time. Black stones a little lighter in color, kinda a gray color. But it is still pretty.

    Read More
    twebbster August 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with this ring. It is light weight, and it looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Vols Lady February 24, 2015
  • Product was exactly as described and on time with
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product,value ,shipping and overstoct.

    Read More
    liz0809 January 6, 2014
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my ring, it looks great and everyone thinks I paid a lot of money for it! Thanks to overstock.com I got it for a great price

    Read More
    bradygirl2 December 26, 2013
  • sterling silver rings
    Verified Purchase

    would order again anytime. excellent follow up and exchange

    Read More
    trasputan January 15, 2013
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    nice enough ring ,decent price,care to get size correct. i would like to exchange the rings i got for a smaller size, but feel like it would be more work then it's worth.

    Read More
    skrewit January 5, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is too large but too much trouble and expense to exchange.

    Read More
    tnoc November 30, 2012
  • Nice But Not Durable

    I don't know who decided to describe this as "black diamond accents," but there are no diamonds or anything that even LOOKS like diamonds on this ring. The accents are metal, and the black accents are simply painted metal. After two or three wearings, the black started to come off the ring where it rubbed against my other fingers. This makes the ring look cheap, and I don't wear it very often. I would not recommend this to anyone as even a cheap alternative to a fancy diamond buckle ring.

    Read More
    waterlilly415 October 16, 2012
  • Looks much better online
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked much better in the picture, did not keep it.

    Read More
    togagirl January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PRISCILLA B. August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jacek w. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links