Sale Starts at $19.34

Save $66.65 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver or 18k Yellow Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Infinity Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but not that high of quality.

    Read More
    Ryan O. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it was

    Read More
    David N. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a really sweet necklace. My son bought this for his girlfriend and she seemed to really like it! Great price!

    Read More
    transferware April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wife and lasting.

    Read More
    Dave J. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was a requested gift for my granddaughter and it didn't disappoint. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Michol H. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this recently and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I am not one for big jewelry so this this a good size for me. I have gotten many compliments and requests for where it was purchased.

    Read More
    msjwalters March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The necklace came quickly but was only in a baggie not what I was expecting and looks cheep it's nice enough but I was expecting higher quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1702298 February 19, 2018
  • Infnity & Beyond
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was in love with this necklace. Got for her 16th birthday. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Tonya H. January 5, 2018
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice she said when i gave it to her

    Read More
    Roxanne G. December 18, 2017
  • My grand daughter loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was part of my oldest granddaughter's bd wishist. She loved it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. October 11, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and a great little gift. Someone picked it out and when we searched we found the exact one on overstock. THANK YOU for shipping it in such a timely manner.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 14, 2017
  • Infinity Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is an eye catcher. When I where my necklace and get into a conversation with my co-worker, they just stare at the necklace like no tomorrow. It is a "Beauty". So happy that I purchased it. It's on of my favorites.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. March 29, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for granddaughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    dale777 March 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty in person too.

    Read More
    Angel V. February 22, 2017
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very close to being a piece of junk. The necklace was thin and flimsy. The setting of the stones was terrible. I am returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser899385 January 18, 2017
  • INFINITY NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    NEVER SURE WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO GET WHEN ORDERING ONLINE, BUT THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY NIECE AND SHE LOVES HER NEW NECKLACE!

    Read More
    Robin G. October 4, 2016
  • My wife liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our anniversary and my wife really loved it!

    Read More
    pelsner May 24, 2016
  • Pretty but not made well
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this for about 2 weeks and the chain broke

    Read More
    Sharon V. May 19, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace...The necklace looks nice except the quality look a little cheap

    Read More
    sharonopinion February 7, 2016
  • i like this necklace,
    Verified Purchase

    It's not to long or short fit just right, i like it.

    Read More
    Natalie J. December 15, 2015