Sale: $19.12

Save $3.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver and Teal Enamel Diamond Accent Hamsa Evil Eye Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to add to my Tiffany bracelet because they do not have evil eye charm goes flawlessly

    Read More
    angellily37 January 13, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This item super tiny so beware. But the disappoint is that you actually don't see the eye part. The charm on the side does not lay to the side as pictured, it completely covers the eye.

    Read More
    travelmonger1 April 9, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't the quality I was expecting, so I returned.

    Read More
    gordana626 January 7, 2014
  • Dainty in size
    Verified Purchase

    I plan on attaching this to a bracelet and not use as necklace. Think it will be great!

    Read More
    freckles51 February 16, 2013
  • Very nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy for price. Goes with every thing

    Read More
    vespercollins1 December 11, 2012
  • Only a little Evil...
    Verified Purchase

    I was intrigued by the pendant looking like an "eye". I was envisioning a larger pendant (like the size of a quarter). I was initially disappointed, but it has actually been nice that it is a small pendant, because it is one of those necklaces that you can just leave on and it doesn't snag or get in the way. It is attractive, and I am having fun with it. Liked it more than not...so keeping it! Quality seems to be good. Price was reasonable too.

    Read More
    kv05 August 3, 2012
  • Hamsa Evil Eye Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute necklace. Eye was smaller than I was expecting. Would make a great gift for a young girl. Cute but small.

    Read More
    schrocker February 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. It's small, but big enough to be noticed, and commented on. Love the bonus hamsa hand. Just makes you feel a little bit better when you go out in crowds, knowing you have a little protection.

    Read More
    cjpgh November 30, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was received almost three weeks after the order was placed. The necklace itself was nice. It was packaged in a plastic bag and that inside of a felt pouch.

    Read More
    cleojonez November 8, 2011
  • adorable necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased this for myself, but the chain was so short on me that I gave it to my sister. It looks great on her. I would definitely buy this again for myself if i had a longer chain for it!

    Read More
    kolambert September 19, 2011
  • Nice but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    I wished it were a little bigger but overall very feminine and a great deal.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 July 16, 2011
  • Evil Eye Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Being a collector of "evil eye" jewelry, I tend to search for it regularly. I came across this product on overstock and decided to make a purchase. The item was smaller than I had anticipated, but ultimatly is a nice and affordable piece to add to my collection.

    Read More
    andi2966 May 1, 2011
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for something like this item for a while. I bought earrings and bracelet also. I hope all of them will work for me.

    Read More
    chelovek March 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    soduko November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    butterfly April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links