Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.25

Was: $20.29

Save $3.04 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver and 18k Goldplated Black Diamond Accent Frog Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frog necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as a button- this was given as a gift and they absolutely love this

    Read More
    Susan S. December 6, 2016
  • Darling Frog!I collect
    Verified Purchase

    I collect frogs and this is a perfect addition to my collection. So darling and very detailed. I get great compliments when I wear this.

    Read More
    Frieda W. June 5, 2016
  • Still another for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister she is frog crazy was fast shipping well worth the money

    Read More
    Bubba_62 April 18, 2015
  • Where is the diamond???
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item, I was a little surprised to see that it was tarnished. It's not a big deal, since I own silver polish, I just wasn't expecting the retailer to ship it in such a state. And then, on top of that, the description states the there is a prong-set round black diamond measuring 1.3 mm somewhere on this product. I cannot find it anywhere, even with a magnifying glass. This is a good gift for a young child, and was purchased for my 2-year-old daughter, who loves frogs, to wear at a wedding. It works well enough for that, but this is really a disappointing product, and I would recommend shopping elsewhere.

    Read More
    apathyangel June 8, 2014
  • Prince Frog
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute. Smaller than I thought it would be, but my wife loves frogs and she seem to like this one as well. Price was reasonable and she has already worn it a couple of times. Thanks.

    Read More
    lincolnbed December 7, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if the necklace I recieved was defected or not but I didn't pay much for it so I didn't even bother returning it. However I wasn't pleased with the appearance of the frog at all. It looked so poorly made. I'll probably just let my niece play with it when I see her.

    Read More
    pretty2muchbeauty September 21, 2012
  • Froggy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This little frog is just adorable. It is just the right size and color to set off any top. I have already gotten a slew of compliments.

    Read More
    froggygirl22 May 6, 2012
  • Perfect Gift for a Perfect Girl
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a beautiful piece worth of every cent. Its great for a gift to significant others or even a daughter or niece. =)

    Read More
    eliteninjason March 29, 2012
  • Was nothing like the picture, quality seemed poor
    Verified Purchase

    Item was nothing like the picture and I was very, very disapointed

    Read More
    mvannlisa March 26, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter collects frogs and this is a perfect addition.

    Read More
    tarzwell March 24, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED NOT AS PICTURED OR STATED
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the reviews it almost seems there are two different frogs sold as the same. I got the bad one. It only resembles the picture. On mine the CROWN IS NOT GOLD IT IS SILVER. The eyes are not as large,they are silver with little black dots. There no black dots in the hands and feet I would not have bought it if I saw it in the store. I was indecisive,and wish I had bought the rose gold. He just is not as cute and charming as pictured. I bought it as a gift for my teenage daughter. She doesn't like it as the crown is not gold as stated it does not stand out and it just looks like a plain frog not a frog prince. I am not up for the hassle of sending it back nor will it be beneficial. Guess we'll save it for a gift for someone else. Bah Humbug!

    Read More
    kkdc March 7, 2012
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    the image is close to the actual pendant. chain is a little thin for me, but my daughter loved it. very cute

    Read More
    crabbiepoo February 8, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ! small size . Gave it to frog lover friend for birthday . She loved it

    Read More
    kyliesgammie February 8, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for a friend and I know she will love it

    Read More
    marylulu13 February 4, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will not recommend this product.not a cute jewelry.

    Read More
    yeppe January 23, 2012
  • pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was just a litte disappointed I thought it was larger than it relly was,my mistake.

    Read More
    dvann January 13, 2012
  • Accent Frog Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The first time my wife put the necklace on the clasp on the chain broke. It appeared that the clasp had a weak point that snapped.

    Read More
    applemac1 January 12, 2012
  • Late Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Called many times before Christmas to find out when the necklace was to be delivered. A chat representative told me that he would only be able to track the item after it was delivered. HMMMMM? Well it arrived the day after Christmas, and although it wasn't my daughter's Big Gift....it was an important one. We had to drive 3 hours round trip to hand deliver it to her. It wasn't a gift we wanted to mail to her. The necklace itself was as expected.

    Read More
    lfsmith500 January 11, 2012
  • Wife loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product on 12-16-11 along with two others. They were supposely all shipped at the same time but this product was the only one to arrive before Christmas!

    Read More
    gmoneywhite January 7, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present and she love it .

    Read More
    jdalgleish December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links