Sale: $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver White Diamond Accent Single Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stew
    Verified Purchase

    You have to read carefully, placed a order,received one called customer service, so unprofessional, it's small print you just buying one had to buy a second on because it was a gift. Never again

    Read More
    leTanga s. January 3, 2016
  • Say What?!
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure when you buy this if you need two. IT WAS NOT A PAIR! It is only one. Say what?!

    Read More
    paradisedream September 5, 2013
  • Sparking Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earring. Didn't realize it was a stud so I ordered another one for a pair. They are gorgeous, especially for the price.

    Read More
    gidg100 July 31, 2013
  • Very Small!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stud earring, however, it is very small. One can barely see the diamond in it. It was depicted on the site to look a lot larger. When I received it I was surprised at how small it is. It looks nice, but I would only recommend it to someone looking for a very small stud.

    Read More
    mrbullet March 21, 2013
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my wife for Christmas. When I opened the package to ensure that it was ready to give as a gift I found that there was no diamond in the setting. As a matter of fact, it appeared that there had never been a diamond set in the earring to begin with. I was extremely disappointed, especially since that meant that I couldn't give my wife her gift on our first Christmas. I just don't see how you can forget to set the diamond in a diamond earring before shipping it to the customer.

    Read More
    tpats January 9, 2013
  • Great Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These studs are great - perfect for a young girls first pair of earrings. Remember - you are buying one stud.

    Read More
    pumpkingirl57 June 23, 2012
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these studs for a gift and didn't expect a whole lot because of the inexpensive price but was pleasantly surprised. The setting makes the diamonds look far bigger than they are. What you see on the site is EXACTLY what you get. They're just a nice pair of inexpensive diamond earrings. For the price, you can't go wrong on these.

    Read More
    kristeesprinkles April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CDent March 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chrismas1942 January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links