Sale Starts at: $37.34

Save $4.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver White Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vshelton
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the setting but the diamonds looked like rice.

    Read More
    OstkUser590498 September 28, 2016
  • 2 piece set is so unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it!!! So different it really gets noticed!

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • Frequent OS Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were not clear and looked almost foggy. The ring design itself is beautiful, but the quality was less than other overstock products I've purchase in the past.

    Read More
    Meredith K. July 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This 2 pc wedding set is unusual, and so reasonably priced, I was very happy with it. The picture doesn't really do it justice. If you want a pretty set reasonably priced go for this. You can always upgrade later......it's a great set.

    Read More
    peep April 25, 2015
  • Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a great value, looks good and is nice to wear.

    Read More
    Verlin M. April 8, 2015
  • gorgeous and green
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty BUT it turned my finger green on day two! Plus the diamonds prongs were crooked and the diamonds were different colors. Oh and the ring turned a dingy color to. I washed dishes one time w it on. So I'd say never get it wet and only wear it once in a blue moon. It's gorgeous as long as you put it in the jewelry box. Not happy!

    Read More
    beckamb January 8, 2014
  • I love my ring .
    Verified Purchase

    I`ve really enjoyed my set of ring`s since , I have order another ring an some earing`s . Can`t wait to get them .....

    Read More
    I wear a 7 an that's what I order an it's to right May 31, 2013
  • Cute, and very simple better in pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring, great style, sterling silver, but keep in mind, the diamonds are chips! We decided to get married on short notice with very limited budgets but wanted true traditions.. this set fits that bill! Great starter set!

    Read More
    shellykay64 May 28, 2013
  • Exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking around for a replacement wedding set since I had lost mine over a year ago. Nothing I found moved me, and I went to multiple sites and stores. Rings I found were too flashy and I wanted something simple, but with a little bit of sparkle. I also like vintage styles. I was pleased with the picture and description of this ring But VERY suprised when the rings arrived. So much prettier in person! The rings are solid and sturdy, but very light on the finger. I absoulutely love them, and the band fits very nice and snug up against the engagement ring.

    Read More
    theseasidesiren February 28, 2013
  • Accent Bridal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was going to be bigger, but still nice ring.

    Read More
    donnainga February 16, 2013
  • Picture looked good actual ring did not
    Verified Purchase

    The accents did not compare to the picture on the site. Was not impressed at all.

    Read More
    remware February 11, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for to wear everyday and I LOVE it. I had to send the first one back because it arrived missing a stone and the replacement ring they sent was even better!! It shines so brightly and everyone loves it, especially me!!!!

    Read More
    ttjam January 20, 2013
  • beaut
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful than the picture. I would recommend it except order 1 size smaller. I am very happy for this ring.

    Read More
    pippi1972 November 19, 2012
  • Perfect Size for everyday wear!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A ring that is updated and is the perfect size for everyday wear!! The ring looks great for fingers that are long and slender- like mine. My sister borrowed the ring for a few days and she was given great reviews on it. The ring looks so much like a high dollars ring maker that shows -up in all the high fashion mag. Thanks for a great value!!

    Read More
    kibwhite November 3, 2012
  • absolutely GORGEOUS set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sooooo pretty. I liked the picture, but when I received the ring I couldn't believe how gorgeous it is. This ring is well worth the money. I have had so many compliments on this set, most people think it cost WAY, WAY more than it did!

    Read More
    nurceynina October 10, 2012
Sponsored Links