Sale: $71.99

Was: $81.49

Save $9.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver White, Black, And Brown 2/5ct TDW Diamond Earrings (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My interest was the brown diamond because this was something new to me. Although I accidentally threw a pair in the trash, I continue to wear the other two set when necessary...

    Read More
    bootylicious33 June 11, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    My wife mixes and matches these very often, and I was quite happy that I got them for such a good price.

    Read More
    Joseph P. October 16, 2015
  • Patricia Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    This is Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Trisha M. August 20, 2015
  • don't waste time
    Verified Purchase

    The items are small enough that you can't distinguish the color of diamonds except the black. Poorly packaged in baggies

    Read More
    Randy T. December 29, 2014
  • Earrings - stones did not match - Disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    Was really looking forward to getting these but was a bit (hugely) disappointed as firstly they were bigger than i was expecting - that may just be me - secondly and the bigger issue was when i got the earrings the "white" studs were two different colours so cannot even wear as a set - one was a clear stone and the other was cloudy!!! Delivery was great and timely with no issues.

    Read More
    kirsmrose June 5, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my two daughters and grand daughters birthdays. Worked perfectly and they all love them. Can't beat the price for three gifts at once. Love them!

    Read More
    janetkaymit April 24, 2012
  • Just what iI was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These are petite but they are just what I was looking for not so small you can't see the stone, nice quality and no ear lobe itching. Just perfect for me.

    Read More
    matsohay March 18, 2012
  • Diamond stud earring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with these earrings when they arrived! They're big enough to pt in ears easily. They look nice, too.

    Read More
    busingval March 17, 2012
  • Sterling Silver white, blk & Brn diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The black and brown studs were okay, but the white was terrible. There was absolutely NO sparkle at all to them. Very disappointed, but too much trouble to send back. May wear the black and brown, but will toss the white studs. Not the first time I've ordered from O-stock , but after receiving this order, it may be the last. It's easier to buy elsewhere than to wait for delivery and be so disappointed.

    Read More
    dory12 February 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Would not be afraid to order again very satisfied with the earings

    Read More
    gopackersgo December 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vcvc July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links