Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $124.00

Save $79.01 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Oval 1/6ct TDW Brown Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Can't go wrong for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Stones are more like chips, but sparkle nicely in the light......silver substantial, not flimsy . Nice everyday ring, goes with everything....

    Read More
    dag11 May 30, 2013
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a wonderful fashion statement

    Read More
    vinobeeno April 25, 2013
  • brown diamond ting
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Having A great time wearing it. People ask about it all the time .

    Read More
    eileennixon March 25, 2013
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a vintage wedding ring. Absolutely love this ring. It has held up nicely. I have had it for almost a month and wear it daily. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a nice and vintage style looking ring.

    Read More
    emmij March 16, 2013
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this ring. Lots of silver for your buck, and its chunky, in a good way. I like the classic shape. The silver was nice, and for the price- the ring was overall pretty HOWEVER. The stones were tiny and dingy. I expected tiny but not did not expect them to be so murky looking. I've seen this ring on different sites as "champagne" and "chocolate" - I'm still unsure which it looks like in person. I think of champagne as a rosy bronze- which these were not. And like another reviewer, I'm not to hip on the black back. To play advocate though, decent ring for the money, but not for a jewelry buff. It was just to underwhelming.

    Read More
    chloegirl1276 October 26, 2012
  • wow, very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly cheapy looking ring especially for the price - the "brown diamonds" look more like dirty pink chips and they are set so poorly that one of them looks like it will fall out any minute. What a huge disappointment! And when I tried to go online to initiate a return, it wouldnt let me -said the item was non-returnable. I immediately contacted customer care via chat and "Centennial L." was very apologetic, issued the return lable and emailed it to me, and waived the return fee (thank goodness for that, I would have really raised a fuss if I had to pay to return this buttugly ring)

    Read More
    nangelone May 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Overtock keep doing what you do to please customers like me and I will continue to spend money with overstock I am one satisfied customer Nughee1

    Read More
    nughee1 March 31, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ring it is just as pretty as the video showed it to be. I thought the lighting had to be a trick to show the brillant shining of the diamonds but no it really does shine as shown on the video. I will be getting the necklace also. Everyone else who has seen this rings on me loves it as well. You can not beat it for the price. If you are considering this ring buy it you will not be disapointed.

    Read More
    mcarpenter1966 March 18, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty once I put it on my hand. I was a little disappointed with the clarity of the diamonds compared to the picture, but for what I paid this ring was worth it.

    Read More
    whortolj December 5, 2011
  • Wasn't exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring wasn't worth spending *** on it looks beautiful from the picture but doesn't look anything like that in person

    Read More
    kwineland10 October 20, 2011
  • this r ing was incredibly impressive
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was impessive it looked better in peson this ring also had some nice weight to it it is a x-mas gift and iam sure my friend will like it very much iam thinking of getting one for myself as soon as i can afford it again.

    Read More
    blooser October 17, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchas for ift. Good service and good product. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rellcole October 13, 2011
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ring!! I get lots of compliments!! Okay I said it was a great buy...I mean really,

    Read More
    geesybaby42 September 27, 2011
  • great purchse
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a fantastic purchase for the price; it exceeded my expectations. It is a nice, well made ring, substantial and very pretty. It looks even better in person, and fits just as the sizing indicates. Would definitely buy similar items again.

    Read More
    annaxor September 14, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mother -- great quality -- also bought her the necklace - she loved both of them - cant beat the price -

    Read More
    kfromwpbfl August 11, 2011
  • Brown diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring but I expected the ring to be a little larger than it actually was once received.

    Read More
    khhaynes August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful chocolate diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is also a very nice ring, it looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    vlcowgirl July 11, 2011
  • I returned this ring for exchange
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it to wear on my pinky finger, but the setting was much too large for that finger. I returned it and exchanged for a different style and as always, I am pleased with Overstock.com customer service.

    Read More
    nanaduck48 July 10, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought this was a nice ring for the money. As I was looking at it close I spotted a diamond that looked to be set crooked. Needless to say after a few times of wearing I lost that diamond in the ring. That really diappointed me. I should have returned it when I got it but I did not , so therefore I lost on that one. It is a nice ring but be aware and make sure that all stones are set properly.

    Read More
    mechelle36 June 26, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    nordzy15 June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links