Sale: $41.39

MSRP: $124.00

Save $82.61 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Oval 1/6ct TDW Brown Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was so much prettier in person. I have worn it since I received it and still looks like new. Peope have raved about it and thinks it cost hundreds of dollars and wish they could afford it.They were so suprised at the cost. LOVE IT

    Read More
    honeygirl08 August 1, 2011
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a chocolate diamond ring for awhile but they are very expensive so when I saw this one on Overstock I decided to buy myself a birthday gift and I was delighted when it came a few days later and it was perfect, just what I had been wanting. The color is very rich and it;s really sparkly but not over the top. I say if you want a nice treat or a gift for someone special, get this ring because it is a great deal and very nice. It looks like you got it at a jewelry store in the mall.

    Read More
    clee5256 May 24, 2011
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is a nice ring! For the diamonds to be small, It sparkles and look nice on my ring finger. I can't stop looking at it. Who said jewelry have to be expensive to be nice and have good quality. The o.com have me hooked. I will be making plenty more purchases. The shipping is always fast, which makes it even better to purchase from this site:-)

    Read More
    mrsgettygetty March 18, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are brilliant. Bought three of these to give to best friends. One has been given as a gift already and she loves it. She had it resized to her pinkie and wears it almost every day. Great price for big impression! Would recommend that anyone seeking to add a little special touch in a gift to anyone - buy it!!!

    Read More
    mwill48 December 9, 2009
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring last week and love it. The picture doesn't do it justice. The brown diamonds are sparkley and light. The ring fits beautiful. It doesn't roll around your finger. I would recomend ordering down a size. Would order another.

    Read More
    millsk76 September 14, 2010
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful....Much prettier in person!

    Read More
    audrey9458 August 10, 2010
  • Brown Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is spectacular. It is noticed more than my other diamond rings. I purchased the matching earrings and pendant. The diamonds make a great presence and are set beautifully. Do not hesitate to purchase the entire collection. You will not find this anywhere else.

    Read More
    drucie February 22, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my B.Day along with the necklace and earings, yes it has an antique look thats why I wanted it and LOVE IT!!! Nice look, value is graet :) I wanted the square ring but my size was gone and not disappointed with the oval look . I love it!!! Happy B.Day 2 Me!!! YES :)

    Read More
    lastcall4u January 9, 2010
  • Better than the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring today and im very happy with this purchase, very nice quality and looks far more expensive!!

    Read More
    alidemi February 4, 2013
  • replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Wife lost first ring so I reordered another. She love the brown diamonds.

    Read More
    highcliff December 14, 2012
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Totally pleased with the ring........nice size.........nice weight.........Just a very nice ring.

    Read More
    mmfarr51 April 11, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this ring. I wear it everyday. When I first got it everyone thought it was a engagement ring. Everyone who sees it for the first time says how gorgeous it is. I luv this ring!!!!

    Read More
    faith2561 March 14, 2012
  • I really like the ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. I have ordered rings from the site before, and have never been disapointed.

    Read More
    jackiemaurel February 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and people actually think it is real.

    Read More
    alanadecarlo February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, unfortunately, rings are hard to tell if they will accurately fit, was a little too big but took it to a jeweler and got an easy fix to make it fit better. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    nancy858 December 24, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I was impatient to get it in the mail, because I was anxious about the sizing but they are perfect. I have already gotten alot of compliments on it and its the first day I wore it! One of my friends thought it was for $4000, how crazy is that?! The brown diamonds sparkle and really fit brown/dark skin very well.

    Read More
    iprim November 15, 2011
  • Semi Sweet Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this ring is worth it. The stones are more of a champagne color, but set on the dark background the total effect looks darker. For the money...the ring is impressive. The Pave down the sides, shank of ring don't look as good as the pave around the bezzle.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 28, 2010
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The pictures are great online, but it looks much better in person. I had issues with the size, it seemed a little bigger than expected, but I have a hard time finding rings that fit. I ordered a size 5 but it's a little loose, so maybe the sizing is a little on the big size. Overall I'm very pleased with the ring and I've had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    gjtn December 24, 2010
  • brown diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars. Arrived timely and is very pretty--just as depicted. I've worn it for a solid two weeks.

    Read More
    fipa October 21, 2010
  • pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    It is definately worth the $30 something bucks I paid. It's very elegant and sparkles a little. No regrets!

    Read More
    ange42 October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links