Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $124.00

Save $79.01 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Oval 1/6ct TDW Brown Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend for a gift with the matching necklace. She loved it

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Dinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many , awwww that ring is very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser500933 October 11, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring very much but one of the diamonds fell out soon after purchase. I had to replace it with a marcacite stone! The other diamonds are ok but not too much sparkle.

    Read More
    muffles July 30, 2016
  • I Love Chocolate!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love chocolate diamonds - especially in this ring!!!!

    Read More
    Celeste T. April 19, 2016
  • Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with the design. Ring is too flat on top, makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    Leann R. April 16, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The brown diamonds are cloudy. The size was true.

    Read More
    ladyfromcosprings January 6, 2016
  • Hawk
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring...for the money....excellent ring...makes a great gifr.

    Read More
    rprej November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on my ring. Have had it for years and still looks new.

    Read More
    myjrny November 3, 2015
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase several pieces that made it look like it was a set people always notice it when I wear this set

    Read More
    oohh October 23, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me this ring for Christmas and I love it.

    Read More
    Cathy F. August 18, 2015
  • Brown diamonds Too cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings, pendant and ring, for the price they are nice pieces to daily wear, not the best diamonds quality, but the ring is the worst of them, too cloudy...

    Read More
    Ron G. July 17, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Great quality!

    Read More
    ee923 May 5, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring a lot! It goes perfect with a casual day in jeans and also a dressier occasion in a suit or even semi formal. It is simple in its statement but classy. I have gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    stmali April 21, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    You would be serviced by saving your money and investing it into a piece that looks similar but will lasts longer than it took to be shipped to you.

    Read More
    jeannjacks March 31, 2015
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty and very comfortable. Glad I read all the reviews regarding its sizing though. I wear size 7 normally but ordered size 6 in this ring and it fit perfect. Love the ring...Diamonds are small but they sparkle brilliantly.

    Read More
    Pattie S. January 20, 2015
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring. I is supposed to be chocolate diamonds but they look more like black than chocolate. It is still a very good looking ring and a very good bargain for the price.

    Read More
    aurx1 May 12, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. I have small hands so this ring does not overpower my hand. I wear it everywhere. The brown diamonds are a little more towards the black which is OK for me. So far, all the stones are still in place. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    ckach14 May 5, 2014
  • Size is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this ring. I didn't see the other styles until later. But oval is fine Have gotten compliments on it. The price is right!!

    Read More
    whatty January 24, 2014
  • Loved the ring! Better than picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was prettier than the picture! I love it! Perfect!

    Read More
    suzanne2014 January 23, 2014
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding anniversary gift for my Mom. Looks beatiful on. Enough dazzle. And it attracts attention because of the color of diamonds. Not usual. Let's just say, my Mom wears this ring ALOT.

    Read More
    missrd October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links