Sale: $32.29

Was: $41.99

Save $9.70 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dab design
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they look great with any outfit

    Read More
    katina June 22, 2016
  • these are ok
    Verified Purchase

    received bent could have been packaged better, hate to send back becuas they where so cheap the shipping will cost more. So will keep and try to work with.

    Read More
    Jorine C. July 20, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would have more shine than they do, although the size is perfect.

    Read More
    jsmith2013 June 24, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings.nice little accessory for the money

    Read More
    karena1025 February 25, 2014
  • Not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    They don;t stay in your ears\, very flimsy. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul March 5, 2012
  • Not great...too bad.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and I appreciate what my husband was trying to do, but. They are flimsy when you go to put them on. I store them in the pouch they came in & when I went to look at them the other day, (I've worn them twice around the house), one of the earrings was missing a stone. They weren't expensive ( I don't think) so we'l just chalk it up to experiance. Too bad..

    Read More
    20sailor January 7, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The "diamond accents" where not diamonds at all. You couldnt even tell there were accents on the earrings. AND the earrings were yellow in spots like it was starting to rust. Terriblle quality I returned them immediately!

    Read More
    audz January 5, 2012
  • Earrings match all your styles
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catchers, they added to any outifit and go with any style you may chose.

    Read More
    flmh September 21, 2011
  • Disappointed

    I was very disappointed when I received these earrings. The picture shown is deceiving as the earrings are extermely thin and the picutre shows them to be a little wider. I wouldn't recomment buying this item.....especially for a gift as they look very cheap.

    Read More
    samhogan December 9, 2010
  • mislead
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I could not believe what a horrible piece it was. It looks nothing like what was photographed. Alittle annoyed that it looked so cheap. Dont was your time.

    Read More
    jewels11207 December 7, 2010
  • Nice Dress Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice. I was surprised to find the gems don't go all the way around. You don't have them on the back outside, or front inside. They sat a little loose on the lobe which I didn't care for much, but they are a good milimeter in size. Large enough to be seen across the room, but not down to your neck. They sparkled nice and I did have good comments on them.

    Read More
    brendajean316 May 20, 2010
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were definitely not what I had expected. They were way too big, and the clasp was pushed together, so I couldn't even get them to close.Very flimsy, not worth the money, and not at all what they looked like on the computer.

    Read More
    zackcadysmom April 14, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry overstock.com the earrings were not really what I expected I’m not excited about the appearance of them. The product is definitely different than what it’s shown on the website. And not worth the price. I have being so far very please with what I have order from overstock.com until now.

    Read More
    jackieisabel March 24, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings and was not really excited about the appearance of them. The product is definately different than shown on the website. Are they worth the money?? Not really. They are flimsy and I have already pushed the earring together where it meets to clasp.

    Read More
    beachbum76 March 19, 2010
Sponsored Links