Sale: $27.89

MSRP: $84.00

Save $56.11 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom for her birthday. She loves them. They are perfect for her second set of ear holes!

    Read More
    Sara S. June 26, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great starter earrings. They have some sparkle and are very sturdy. I purchased them for my young niece who was thrilled to have diamonds.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Jeanett
    Verified Purchase

    Not very safifyed.and I can not wear sterling silver.

    Read More
    jeanette h. April 28, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    When I want some New Ear Rings I come To Overstock...I always find what I am Looking for and if I loose one I always come and order the same one again...

    Read More
    kathleen r. April 26, 2017
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Veryyyyyice. Gave as a gift.

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 19, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. I really enjoy wearing them. I recommend them, you can wear them for dress up or everyday. Good deal.

    Read More
    missgege April 13, 2017
  • Love my earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of studs for a second ear piercing - these were perfect!

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 14, 2017
  • suzieq

    clean color, nice sparkle, looks great!

    Read More
    Susan K. March 7, 2017
  • Larger then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them, very happy with quality and size

    Read More
    Gary W. February 28, 2017
  • Mm
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great and a good size.

    Read More
    Ronnie M. February 23, 2017
  • VERY PLEASED WITH THE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SIZE DIAMOND AND VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR

    Read More
    Gloria N. January 22, 2017
  • Super cheap looking. No sparkle AT ALL.
    Verified Purchase

    Not made of sterling silver and SUPER cheap looking. Hideous.

    Read More
    Caroline F W. December 6, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters Little one will love them when she gets a little older.

    Read More
    John R. November 14, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected for the price. really pretty.

    Read More
    joan M. October 23, 2016
  • Db stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them even though i lost one of the hooks taking a shower

    Read More
    Karen B. October 11, 2016
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Not really pleased with this purchase. Actually, I was quite disappointed. All is see is a ball of silver, the "diamond" is not even noticeable. The silver is dull. No shine.

    Read More
    Barrett July 14, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just want I was looking for.

    Read More
    Peggy S. June 25, 2016
  • Very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice in picture but totally different when I received it.

    Read More
    Gustin C. June 5, 2016
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. good delivery and product.

    Read More
    bloodhero June 3, 2016
  • Cute and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love them so much I purchased 2 pair.

    Read More
    dlaw2exp May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links