Today: $56.49

MSRP: $140.00

Save $83.51 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet lost its stones after a few months and clasp pulled clothing.

    Read More
    luvgurl February 12, 2016
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better on the picture. After receiving it; it broke in less than 2 weeks. Disappointment! Don't buy..

    Read More
    Capri C. January 5, 2016
  • diamond accent tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I look the quality of the braclet but the diamonds if they are there are hard to see.

    Read More
    woodsma October 17, 2012
  • This product has a great look
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful and it can be worn with jeans or a dress. Perfect for dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    longleggs161 February 9, 2012
  • love the item, but I already have one
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning the items because I do not need them. I already have something like it and I forgot what I had in my jewelry box

    Read More
    taftco55 November 28, 2011
  • Surprised this broke as soon as it did.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my wife for Christmas. It was broken by February. She is very gentle with jewelry but this seemed to be a VERY delicate piece. The shipping and deivery were really good as usual for Overstock though. I know this wasn't one of the more expensive items but the quality was really lacking to me. Didn't bother to return the item...just took it as a loss. I will still be a loyal customer though!

    Read More
    alnang November 8, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok for the price, but it looks very cheap, I gave it to a child instead of keeping it for myself

    Read More
    mckenzieb November 8, 2011
  • Save Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet because it resembles one I lost. Unfortunately when I received the item, I found out that is just a plain silver bracelet, it has ONE diamond chip, and the ONE diamond chip that it actually has is so milky it looks like chocolate. Its not even a sturdy silver bracelet. I got it because I was under the impression it had tiny diamond chips all around the bracelet. Save your money, for the price they have better items. 1st item I bought from O and its going back.

    Read More
    anniet18 September 23, 2011
  • Accent Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It does not stay fastened. I have to keep looking to make sure that I did not lose the bracelet. The fastners are poorly made and you need to redo them.

    Read More
    jsabb August 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughters for their graduation presents. They just love them.

    Read More
    micki1881 July 27, 2011
  • Sent Back
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for it. Sent it back and ask for a return.

    Read More
    charliesplace July 25, 2011
  • wife will like it
    Verified Purchase

    looks real and actually shines in sunlight writing 50 characters minimum for review is schoolish

    Read More
    face5 July 20, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet! Its worth every penny of its worth! I have been wearing it everyday to work since I bought it...got tons of compliments...Love it!

    Read More
    julies0527 May 24, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a sterling silver diamond accent tennis bracelet for myself and when I recieved it I was really impressed with the weight and over all look of the product. I will purchase more items from Overstock for sure. Thank you.

    Read More
    colpep December 14, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet goes with anything from casual to dressy! I received so many compliments,and the price is outstanding!As with everything on overstock, I am very happy.

    Read More
    theresautut December 2, 2010
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this bracelet to my niece for a birthday gift in September. The first day she put it on the clasp broke.

    Read More
    pspence October 11, 2010
  • Nice, but not for everyday

    I was looking for a nice everyday genuine silver braclet. It definitely is silver but more so for night life and an older person. I like a thiner look so I am returning it. It 's a nice braclet just very thing and the clasp is hard to click and get off. My recommendation is that they improve the quality of bracelet and also let us know where it is made this one was made in Thailand. MiQ

    Read More
    miquoe August 22, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, shines bright, and looks expensive. Feels a little lightweight and flimsy though. Too bad I lost it. Heads up, doesn't latch well. Do not where it for "anything" active, will fall off, just as mind did...somewhere.

    Read More
    1supashoppa June 7, 2010
  • NO SHINE/BUT STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS FROM OVERSTOCK------THIS IS A STURDY BRACELET ----BUT NOT THE BLING I WAS LOOKING FOR------I BOUGHT ANOTHER TENNIS BRACELET AND IT HAS SHINE AND IS BEAUTIFUL-----SO LEARN A LEASON FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS CHAMPAGNE TASTE AND A BEER POCKETBOOK-----------SKIP THIS ONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY, BJR 21/BRENDA R.

    Read More
    bjr21 May 30, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good knock off look. Very cheap material and equally cheap looking. Spend a little extra and get something nicer. This is the first time I have ever order anything from OS that has not been absolutely PERFECT.

    Read More
    alynnhernandez May 10, 2010
Sponsored Links