Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Musical Note Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Great quilty and beautiful !

    Read More
    Bethann H. December 24, 2015
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great craftsmanship. Bought as a gift & it arrived in about 3 or 4 days - fantastic!!

    Read More
    WestieMom January 7, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and when it arrived, I was quite disappointed. It was a little cheap looking and not what I expected by the photo.

    Read More
    1jean2shop December 30, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Musical
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, however, not as eye-catching as the rose gold tone I just purchased. I like it , but expected much more.

    Read More
    jnotary July 20, 2013
  • Birthday gift for niece
    Verified Purchase

    My niece put the necklace on as soon as she received it so I'm guessing the gift was a success.

    Read More
    shoezieq May 29, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Musical
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I are into music big-time and I wanted someting special for her having to do with our music. This necklace was perfect. She'll get it for Christmas in January when we'll spend it together. I know she'll love it. I also purchased an ear ring and necklace matching set of her birthday gem stone. I wish they had come in a nice display box instead of two plain white boxes, but that's ok. I'll gift wrap them nicely and it will be fine. I love shopping at Overstock and will continue doing so. You've won me over for good. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you for such top quality products and service. Jim

    Read More
    jukeboxjunkie2012 December 15, 2012
  • This necklace is absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    When i opened this necklace i was in complete awe about how beautiful it was. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who loves music.

    Read More
    brokenangel1031 June 18, 2012
  • Purchased for a young lady who loves music.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for a young lady who loves music. She hasn't received the gift yet but I think she will find it a good item to include in her jewelry collection and an item she will love to wear.

    Read More
    suallg42 December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links