Sale: $35.27

MSRP: $108.00

Save $72.73 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Leaf Accent bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry! Featured picture does not do it justice. My sister bought me this very bracelet several Christmases ago and I recently lost it. I was so heartbroken that when I returned home, I searched for it online and there it was. The same bracelet. I get sooo many compliments on this bracelet because it stands out. I wear it with my silver but it goes well with white gold and matches perfectly. No one will know the difference. There are some teeny tiny downfalls: - Clasp Not very secure...you have to keep an eye on it to make sure it snaps in place. I have had to bite it in order to secure it properly but the best thing to do would be to change the clasp. Which obviously, I did not do. - Diamond accents They are so tiny that I think they are specks of what could be a diamond chip. It really doesn't matter because the bracelet itself is beautiful. I highly recommend this bracelet. BTW - I miraculously found my bracelet in the back seat of my truck but oh well. Now I have a spare. 😊

    Read More
    Victoria D. January 12, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp broke the first time I wore it

    Read More
    Donna M. July 23, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a gift and they really liked it. Lovely design.

    Read More
    Norie October 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item since it was not the quality I expected even though it was not expensive.

    Read More
    popeye12 February 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous Bracelet, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. It is what I expected and then some. I wear it often and get many compliments.

    Read More
    elbib1 March 5, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Only one black diamond in whole bracelet. Looked and felt like cheap costume jewelry. Could find better in XXXXXX Store.

    Read More
    rebeccaco December 12, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Only issue I have is that the edges tend to catch on sweaters.

    Read More
    Caligirl February 22, 2013
  • A true winner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my best friend for Christmas and it was georgeous. Picture does not do it justice. I got the multi one because my friend likes silver and gold. Would give it 10 stars if available.

    Read More
    lynnben December 21, 2012
  • Really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this bracelet. It looks pretty wearing it alone or with another bracelet. I ordered another one for my daughter for Christmas. Great price.

    Read More
    lyndabaugh6 August 29, 2012
  • Beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this bracelet. It was a great addtion to my collection

    Read More
    adws1965 August 28, 2012
  • pretty but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    after a short time wearing it the bracelet began to come apart. this is because there are no solid links holding it together. the soft silver bends easily and although very pretty, the bracelet will not stay together.

    Read More
    gkwesq August 17, 2012
  • the Bracelet is very elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    Over all i liked the bracelet very much. I wish overstock would have bracelets in smaller sizes. The bracelet was just fwhat i was looking for, classy looking and can wear any where.

    Read More
    bellem47 July 5, 2012
  • "Dimond Accent" is not true description
    Verified Purchase

    That's not the first purchase with dimond accent jewelry, but this one has not dimonds at all. Not even one sparkle. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mywebside June 26, 2012
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little bracelet. A nice accent piece for an elegant night out or something eye catching for around town. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    ealdama June 20, 2012
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is not as sturdy as it looks in the picture, I understand that if I'm paying $$$ for something not to expect something amazing, but this bracelet is not worth the money I paid, I will be returning it. It not not a diamond accent bracelet. It has the quality of a child's dress up bracelet.

    Read More
    nlarinyea May 8, 2012
  • No dazzle!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it had more dazzle when I looked at the picture! I will give away as gift!

    Read More
    lilboy2bits January 5, 2012
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my Mom and she and I loved it.

    Read More
    msturrup July 27, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet looks amazing and gets ton of compliments. Unfortunately the clasp is really loose and it falls off alot. Lost it after about 2 months. I want a new one but don't know if it will do the same thing.

    Read More
    simba8561 July 2, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is looks just like it appears in the picture . It is a value. I expected that there would be a diamond in every other link. There is only ONE very small diamond in the entire bracelet. I am not sure why they put it there because you can't see it. It is a nice design and looks good on. I wished it was a little smaller because, it is 7 1/2 inches long not 7 as stated on the website and I have a small wrist. I have been wearing it for a few weeks now and find it very comfortable and it is holding up nicely. No problems with it at all. It is a good bracelet to wear along with other bracelets. If you buy this bracelet you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    zacrus December 9, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled as usual when I received my bracelet, the craftsmanship was excellent. I received lots of comments on the beauty of my bracelet. I am very pleased with all the purchases I have received from Overstock.

    Read More
    ma14rie June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links