Today $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cool chain for kids and adults

    Read More
    sapien777 June 23, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look nice at all, I sent back

    Read More
    Rebekah k. March 14, 2016
  • Sterling necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. February 17, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than I thought. hope my ex maw n law likes it

    Read More
    Natasha W. November 30, 2015
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is kind of light than i like but this is a good necklace for everyday wear..

    Read More
    Vickie W. June 2, 2015
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. The metal is good quality and doesn't effect my sensitive skin at all. The small diamonds give just enough sparkle without being over the top. Just my style.

    Read More
    nicic3 February 18, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was very cheap. We did not like this necklace. We still have it because we did not return it in time, but it is not worth giving someone because it looks so cheap.

    Read More
    ddelsol January 30, 2014
  • Product never received
    Verified Purchase

    This was to be delivered to my sister at work for her birthday. Tracking said that it made it there, but was no seen by the person that distributes the mail.

    Read More
    kldgj November 1, 2013
  • Sis
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for my sisters for a Christmas gift this year.

    Read More
    tessajean December 5, 2012
  • good front wish they had shown the back in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace its great for the price you pay

    Read More
    little14bride May 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the key to be bigger. It was definitely lighter and thinner than I expected but since it was so inexpensive, it was what I paid for. The sterling chain was good. Overall, it was fine for the price.

    Read More
    serendipidy February 21, 2012
  • Pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter that collects actual keys. This was definately something that she fell in love with. It's a dainty piece and the heart accent under the bale, also carries on down to the bottom of the pendant. The diamond accent is not quite as apparent to the naked eye, but does catch the light now and then.

    Read More
    bowlernut January 20, 2012
  • very happy with my 1st time purchase from O.co
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter. We both liked how it looks when on. Very pretty and expensive looking.

    Read More
    esmeralda2 January 17, 2012
  • Just as descrobed
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a teenage niece. The quality presents well when opened. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    cindawg December 12, 2011
  • Heart Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is something my grand daughter has wanted for a long time. the price was excellent so I got it . Much prettier than I expected. She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    podizzle December 8, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, delicate looking piece and is fairly priced.

    Read More
    goldenella November 8, 2011
  • Nice and shiney
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to one of my daughters friends who is in her late 20's, she enjoys it. I put it on a chain as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    rmjh49 August 2, 2011
  • Great Little Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons girlfriend and she just loved it!

    Read More
    dkhunter June 30, 2011
  • watch4girl
    Verified Purchase

    This item was ok, I expected it to be a bit bigger but not bad for the price

    Read More
    watch4girl April 29, 2011
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    necklace was broken upon arrival not sturdy..very flimsy I have returned it

    Read More
    boobiecat January 15, 2011
Sponsored Links