Sale: $24.22

MSRP: $87.99

Save $63.77 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother. She has worn it every day for a few years. It has held up incredibly well. Only one little stone is missing. And she's pretty active- kayaking, yard work, etc. If you only wore it once in a while it would probably last forever.

    Read More
    Candy L. March 18, 2017
  • Nancy P
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring . Very comfortable. Wish it had a little more sparkle.

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 20, 2015
  • Inexpensive, Pretty - not a show-stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was on behalf of my 17 year-old son for his 16 year-old girlfriend's birthday. It's nothing I would have purchased for myself, but he liked it and knew she would too. It is very pretty, but for ****, you get what you pay for. It's nothing spectacular but would make a nice everyday ring to wear "around" as you probably wouldn't mind accidentally nicking it or dunking it in a sinkfull of dishwater. It will not last a lifetime in stellar condition, and the diamonds are practically invisible. But - again - for*** (I'd be very hard-pressed to understand the original price of ***?!) you get a very nice ring as a gift for a special someone

    Read More
    gemini2468 July 30, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap ring, you can buy it local for less. Would not recommend purchasing on line.

    Read More
    chanb4 June 18, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty love this ring,I purchased this for myself after my grandchild took the first one I bought which was plain shinny finish which I loved as well.

    Read More
    boop01 April 22, 2014
  • Fast delivery; expected a better product.
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast and came a day before the expected date. The ring while pretty was not what I expected; but lets face it the picture is there to sell a product and I'm sure lighting and various other aspects make it look better in the picture displayed; marketing is all about detail. For the price it's not a bad ring; I think next time I'll splurge for something a bit more expensive. I'm sure my girlfriend will love it just the same!

    Read More
    dbutler1980 February 10, 2014
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, very dull, poor quality !! Would not recommend buying this ... exspected more like the picture ,

    Read More
    ronndeb2 January 9, 2014
  • Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected for the price. Sized a bit too big.

    Read More
    leahshell January 6, 2014
  • Great, smooth transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth, easy transaction. Delivered quickly. Good product.

    Read More
    nbeal3 January 3, 2014
  • I like the ring, I just changed my mind
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, I just decided on something different. I would like to return it.

    Read More
    nancybateman November 8, 2013
  • Lovely ring, just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little ring, perfect for my daughter's graduation gift... It is sparkly, yet great to wear everyday.

    Read More
    cwgrlvic May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links