Sale: $37.39

MSRP: $108.00

Save $70.61 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bracelet, but I have not received it yet. So, I can't attest to how it looks in person versus online. However, I am sure I won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    annie g. April 21, 2017
  • nice but not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice but kinks cute but not what i expected

    Read More
    Michele P. December 8, 2016
  • Kinda chincy
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite bracelet. It's too bad I love hearts.

    Read More
    Julie D. September 29, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive sparkles love it

    Read More
    janeen d. September 10, 2016
  • Pepsi479
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag love the detail,had to buy one for my mother!!!

    Read More
    Brenda C. July 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique I love it, goes with every out fit I wear

    Read More
    Marilyn B. July 1, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller/thinner than it looks in the picture. I got the longer bracelet which ended up being way to big for my wrist and didn't look right with the rest of it being thin.

    Read More
    Marcie H. June 25, 2016
  • deb
    Verified Purchase

    it was very pretty .i ordered a 8in so it fit perfect...

    Read More
    sigrett May 12, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like. Looked very cheap no luster or shine.

    Read More
    dfinijones1 May 2, 2016
  • Not what I expected at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. No shine, very little sparkle. I returned this right away. Very expensive to return. Not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser87571 February 23, 2016
  • Kk
    Verified Purchase

    Too big; but will save for one of my daughters

    Read More
    Karen G. February 9, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not what i had hoped for. Also received 2 when I only ordered 1.

    Read More
    Pamela T. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Curb links go well with heart style. This isn't a hollow piece, it's got some weight to it. Clasp seems pretty strong. I personally love this bracelet and think it was worth every penny.

    Read More
    zodicap January 1, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet

    Read More
    chiflata April 11, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's so nice.............

    Read More
    meganmhansen87 March 25, 2015
  • this bracelet broke the second day
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed this bracelet broke the second day

    Read More
    Juliet F. March 11, 2015
  • Nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, very attractive and, apparently, durable. Clasp is good. My wife loved it!

    Read More
    melvga1 April 17, 2014
  • VERY DELICATE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a vary delicate looking bracelet; I was hoping for a little bit more substantial as I wear many at one time. in the scope of things, this is a very attractive bracelet.

    Read More
    tyggore January 14, 2014
  • Looks larger in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looked much larger in the picture. It is however a nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    alaskan10 December 31, 2013
  • Looks are deceiving...
    Verified Purchase

    Though I didn't read all the reviews, the marks on this product were reasonable. When the bracelet arrived, it arrived in a cheap pouch (not a box), within a plastic zip-bag. I was a bit disheartened at that point, but still hopeful. As I pulled the bracelet out of the pouch, my heart just sank. It was not at all as glamorous as it seemed in the picture. It indeed looked like something you would get out of a ** cent machine. The backs of the hearts are hollow, the "diamond" looks more like a grain of sand. The rest of the hearts (and yest there is only one "diamond") just looks like pewter hearts. Very, very disappointed. Not even worth the price paid by a long shot.

    Read More
    abbec December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links