Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Hamsa Hand Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute necklace. You can't tell which detail is the "diamond" and which is just the silver, but it is a beautiful piece. I just wish the chain was a little longer.

    Read More
    kolambert September 19, 2011
  • Pretty and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been looking for a hamsa at a great price that was either nickle free or sterling silver and this was the perfect necklace! I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    kenzie918 July 28, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Hamsa Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The Hamsa is truly beautiful, and I really love. I only wish that it were a little larger. I wear it proudly, and when people ask where I got it, I tell them, "You know that I get ALL my jewelry from Overstock.com.!"

    Read More
    joani123 January 31, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very petite small diamonds but a very nice charm to add to any necklace light weight a great value for the money thank you Overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • sweet little necklace, fine for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I love the little Hamsa on this necklace. It was a little smaller than I expected, more like a little charm. But it's sparkly and I have to say that I always get compliments on it. The chain looks a little cheap, which is a pet peeve of mine, but it is strong. I can wear this necklace for days at a time, sleep in it, and it hasn't broken or discolored at all. For the price, I'm very glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Clarisse G. April 21, 2015
  • Charm is pretty but the necklace is awful
    Verified Purchase

    i love the pendant but the necklace looks cheap and does not compliment the charm.

    Read More
    mdollfacexoxo October 1, 2013
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the photo. I'm very pleased with my purchace.

    Read More
    ar53 August 10, 2011
  • fair not to good
    Verified Purchase

    When looking at the picture on line its a pretty silver color. And it states to be Sterling but when I got it home the color is a nickel color but I keept it anyway it's still cute I try to scrub it clean each time I us it overall its OK.Not great .

    Read More
    summerlove1205 July 18, 2013
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    "I love this necklace. Actually lost one, and was lucky enough to find it on overstock. You know how sometimes a piece of jewelry just speaks to you? Well this one was shouting my name."

    Read More
    Karen W. August 20, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The chain is thin but the Hamsa is pretty. Bought is and gave it as gifts.

    Read More
    ringsny September 6, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Hamsa Hand Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a friend but thought it was too small, kept for myself and actually really like the daintiness of it and now wear it all the time. Chain is very thin so just changed that, for the price it a pretty necklace.

    Read More
    ngentzel5 March 13, 2013
  • Hamsa
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn a gold hamsa for years and this affordable necklace was great for me to give to gal family members.

    Read More
    Gail G. November 16, 2016
  • Hamsa
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Just what I was looking for, perfect size and quality.

    Read More
    Meredith B. April 27, 2016
  • Great size not to big not to small.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for Christmas and I had a hard time finding it but as soon as I came to amazon there were several choices and I found one she would like and it was perfect.

    Read More
    bmooney63 January 12, 2013
  • oh so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture online, but more sparkle-y. Many compliments on it so far. Delicate looking (but sturdy) and pretty.

    Read More
    terajohn June 29, 2012
  • Hamsa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size beautiful details.

    Read More
    mrc813 September 8, 2016
  • the jewelry here is not the best for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    very light and unsubstantial piece of silver jewelry

    Read More
    Carrie E. July 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece of jewelry- bought another as a gift because of all of the compliments!

    Read More
    hillaryg1 December 24, 2012
  • hamsa hand necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love it! very dainty and a lovely way to show one's faith!

    Read More
    Susanne B. November 6, 2015
  • Mrs. James
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sets nicely on my collarbone.

    Read More
    Makeba J. March 20, 2016