Sale Starts at: $18.86

Save $6.13 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Filigree Oval Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but very delicate!

    Read More
    Aniko K. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these. Should have bought more for gifts.

    Read More
    doughill June 12, 2017
  • Pretty but flimsy.

    Broken after only 2nd time worn. Don't waste your $$.

    Read More
    b m. June 11, 2017
  • Cora Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Look good on me. wear them every where.

    Read More
    Cora R. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than expected. Great price. Ordered for my mom and she loves them. Just ordered for my stepmother

    Read More
    OstkUser1104208 June 1, 2017
  • Price it perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The price is perfect and so are the earrings!

    Read More
    Marie~Angeline May 31, 2017
  • Dub design earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for dressy event I wear them often

    Read More
    abadabado May 24, 2017
  • Oval Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning gift that was really like

    Read More
    betteradjusted April 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and a great value! I haven't got anything I haven't loved from Overstock! Great stuff!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • AMS
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. They make the recipient's face shine when they see them & they know I appreciate their kindness.

    Read More
    annsouthern523 April 22, 2017
  • Sterling silver Diamond accent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them ! Anything with sterling silver !

    Read More
    John B. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for someone and hope she liked them ,

    Read More
    jure April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful everyday wear

    Bought these in sterling silver, another go to pair for me decided to order a 2nd pair in rose gold. Love them.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. April 21, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece a little to long for me

    Read More
    Elsie M. April 10, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    They must be plated. After wearing them for too long my ears start feeling a little weird because I have allergies to anything other than gold and silver

    Read More
    yvette D. the snow pants were not true to size, March 14, 2017
  • Attractive and vintage looking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings went well with a 1920's braclet I planned to wear to my daughter's wedding. They are a little smaller than I anticipated, and the "diamond accents " are tiny, but overall they have a pretty look.

    Read More
    Donna C. March 9, 2017
  • SLOW DELIVERY
    Verified Purchase

    I'm beyond irritated. So far it has taken 8 days to receive a pair a earned that were IN STOCK. I could have driven the 80 miles and picked them up myself 10 times over already. Still haven't received them. I ordered them March 1st. The tracker says they won't arrive until the 10th. When initially was told they would arrive on the 6th. This is ridiculous

    Read More
    Dorothy H. March 8, 2017
  • Attractive and Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, but not cheap looking. Wife likes them

    Read More
    stacycentral March 4, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but I was unable to wear them. It says Silver but I couldn't wear them because they hurt my ears. Gave them away and the person was thrilled.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 3, 2017
  • Silver CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to look at. Nice presence, but they bend easily and lever back does not align properly. We tried to fix them, but they were never quite right. Eventually one earring was lost. ☹️

    Read More
    geraldine z. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links