Today $22.49

At other retailer: $24.03

Save $1.54 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Filigree Oval Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "PLEASANTLY SURPRISED"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two different styles of Rose Gold over Sterling Silver earrings from O. The pair that I initiallly couldn't wait to receive in the mail I liked less than this pair. ( I guess thats how it goes---or otherwise we'd all be wearing the same earrings, right?!?) This pair of earrings resembles something my grandmother would have worn in her youth. A Rose Gold oval with a (miniscule) diamond accent. Very "antiquey"- looking.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 1, 2013
  • Sterling silver Diamond accent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them ! Anything with sterling silver !

    Read More
    John B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful

    Love these earrings. . I also bought them in sterling silver. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Smart Shopper April 12, 2016
  • Clasp does not close properly.
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp/closure of the earring is not aligned properly thus, it does not close properly. When I am wearing the earrings I have to keep touching them to make sure they are still in my ears. I am not sure if the one I got was defective but I find it does not have a strong safety closure.

    Read More
    cocody February 27, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sterling sliver Diamond accent with the black and just doesn't look like it is... The earrings look all silver... :-(

    Read More
    kimberly54 October 23, 2013
  • my earring
    Verified Purchase

    i still wearing my earring i love sterling silver too like my sister

    Read More
    antonia p. November 20, 2017
  • Beautiful everyday wear

    Bought these in sterling silver, another go to pair for me decided to order a 2nd pair in rose gold. Love them.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. April 21, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These dangle earrings are goegeous. They are truly a sterling silver gem to own!

    Read More
    mfwillick May 24, 2016
  • Vintage look without the price
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear earings often b/c I get knots in my ears and it just isn't worth it to me, but if it isn't a stud, I have no problem usually. These, thus caught my eye, and I decided to get them in the gold over sterling silver b/c I usually get everything in sterlling silver and wanted to mix it up! I am wearing them today and they are light enough to be comfortable (no worry about making ears saggy if worn alot) but heavy enough to look much more expensive than they are. HERE'S THE THING: When you get them, dust them off/jewelry clean is needed....the jewels looked SO dull and it's b/c they were covered in dust. No need to send them back if that's your only complaint, just clean them, and then they look great! PERFECT FOR: Casual or Formal Vintage look without the Vintage Price but still quality item.

    Read More
    kimb88 December 10, 2013
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Received these earrings very quickly which worked out great for X-mas party I was going to.They shined nicely between the sterling silver and what looked like diamond chips and looked great with my outfit.

    Read More
    Candy G. March 17, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and very pretty but I ordered sterling silver & got gold overlay

    Read More
    Jenny L. June 16, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these and wear them often. My only concern with them is that the clasp bends easily. I have to reshape them at times. But for the price, its worth it.

    Read More
    joyceizzy July 4, 2013
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are as pictured in the ad. They're very pretty. The "diamond accent" is barely noticeable.

    Read More
    nammie11 June 27, 2013
  • Sonia
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. Although, I ordered the silver with white diamond stones, and received the silver with black stones, I did not return them because I loved them. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Sonia H. December 28, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these Silver/Black accents earrings. They go with all outfits.

    Read More
    Angelita M. February 10, 2016
  • better looking than to online picture
    Verified Purchase

    i would like to order more things but the pictures online are not very good......stops me from ordering more things.......... :-[ for the price of these, they are a great buy. would not hesitate to tell anyone how much they cost..

    Read More
    ladywatcher April 25, 2013
  • Delicate Bling
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, delicate earrings with just enough sparkle. Very pretty and a great choice for someone who wears smaller earrings. They have a classic filigree design that can be dressy or casual. Even though the diamond accents are tiny, still a great price for diamond earrings.

    Read More
    Linalou December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these filigree design with diamond earrings. They are so versatile they can be worn with a casual or very dressy outfit. Would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Terry O. January 26, 2018
  • These are very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    I "loved" these in the photos plus I have always liked the type of wire closures they feature. Having said that; because they are a close enough match to a locket I purchased here during the holidays, I decided to keep them though in person they are not the match they seemed in the photos. Also, the wires are VERY flimsy. The wires and fasteners that pop up to secure them do not match up well so you have to move the wires around frequently. At least in my case, I need adjustments while they are being worn, removed and when inserting. I don't expect them to last long because these flimsy wires will likely break in a short time due to the constant need for manipulation. Otherwise, I like the sparkle, shine, color (I chose rose gold plated) and the look. The hooks and fasteners need to be re-thought with regard to the strength of the wires and the snap up hook fasteners, (lever-backs). Though I'd not recommend them for daily wear, I believe that by wearing them without the lever-back feature using only the wire and a simple plastic or metal butterfly security fastener, they might last a bit longer. In my opinion, these should absolutely not be worn while sleeping because of the poor wire strength. Fortunately, these are very small earrings so weight is not a factor in stressing the wires. They would NOT be a good choice for those with long or even medium length hair as they would be far too small to be seen. They would, however, be super cute with one of the popular pixie cuts or a pony tail. One last thought. I do not think these are suitable for little girls even though they are small enough for a young lady. My reasoning is that the wires would most likely break within a couple of wearings due to lack of strength and a little girl may be too rough with them without realizing it.The price point is low so in reality they are okay in that they are shiny and do sparkle. The color appears very true to the 14K gold jewelry I already own. While actually wearing them, they do appear to be much more expensive well made earrings than they are in reality. Have a blessed day and happy shopping!

    Read More
    Wen March 18, 2018
  • beautiful and well made. great price and me her ba
    Verified Purchase

    Got in rose gold. Bought silver for my sister.

    Read More
    Dorothy V. March 24, 2015