Today $23.49

Was: $27.49

Save $4.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Dachshund Dog Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny, but so cute! Gave to my daughter that has a Dachshund! :o)

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 25, 2017
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable. I get a lot of compliments. Looks like my dog.

    Read More
    Donna G. February 9, 2017
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! I bought the solid silver one and it is adorable!

    Read More
    Patti D. September 20, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I brought it for a gift and she loved it

    Read More
    Geneva S. April 4, 2016
  • adult grandaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    She has a long haired doxy, and loves this.

    Read More
    usacarol November 13, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    great, my aunt loved these. I bought the black and the white as she has 2 dash hounds. great price for look.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • dachshund Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great for the money love it!

    Read More
    snugglebunny7 June 9, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    chain broke on second wearing...very thin.

    Read More
    randy d. April 21, 2015
  • Love my Dachshund
    Verified Purchase

    What a cite necklace for a Dachshund owner. I get so many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    wosports March 23, 2015
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    If you love dogs you will love this necklace! Cute & whimsical!!

    Read More
    Christine W. February 4, 2015
  • good description
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them and they were loved by both.

    Read More
    dkwtu December 20, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    My friend will love this neclace since she owns a dachshund.

    Read More
    grannykrg December 3, 2013
  • Bought as a gift made my friend smile
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Beautiful. Much nicer in person! So easy to order and sit back and wait for the phone call!

    Read More
    grunt101 October 24, 2013
  • Perfect for a young girl.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift for young girl. Glad I purchased it. She loves it as she has two dachshunds.

    Read More
    valleyrgrl October 8, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Sliver Diamond Accent Dachshun
    Verified Purchase

    Was cute except that it is very small. Is a better size for a child than for an adult. Would have preferred a better size.

    Read More
    jngd June 8, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a thank you gift for my dog sitter who has a "hotdog" and she really liked it.

    Read More
    mthom13434 April 9, 2013
  • Necklace is good quality, as described and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Dachshund necklace, when received, was identical to the image on website. The quality is excellent. Product was shipped and received in a favourable time span. Would highly recommed this site to everyone. Thank you for excellent service :-)

    Read More
    lynnmcd March 14, 2013
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife when I saw her looking at it online. When I gave this to her as a gift, I didn't even wait for the intended date. This is a cheap poorly made POS & a waste of cash. I would recommend not wasting your money on it, it looks like something you'd see at a flea market for $5. The only way I would recommend you buying this was if you were buying it for a child 8-10 years old with the knowledge that it will probably end up being broke or lost in a short amount of time & you don't feel like spending money on something more expensive.

    Read More
    william406 February 26, 2013
  • Nice product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loves it. I was a bit skeptical at first and as long as she liked it, I was happy. As I stated before, I wish it was a bit larger so that the diamonds would stand out a little more.

    Read More
    mikel2248 February 14, 2013
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it because I have a daschound. Cute necklace. Wish chain was longer

    Read More
    judibug68 February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links