Sale: $21.67

Was: $32.99

Save $11.32 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • granny1550
    Verified Purchase

    I wan't order again. Look cheap

    Read More
    Granny1550 May 10, 2016
  • VeryNice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my granddaughter-wears it everywhere

    Read More
    Russell B. April 27, 2016
  • jackie
    Verified Purchase

    its silver not gold over. nice but not what i wanted

    Read More
    jackie d. March 21, 2016
  • Nice size, not so petite you can't see it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Not too big, not too small!! Does not over power even small people. Intricate detailing makes it really special! I love it!!

    Read More
    scoobi51 February 24, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's dainty and a nice size. It's light around the neck and makes a nice gift for any lady.

    Read More
    Doris M. January 5, 2016
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    It was larger than I expected. I plan on returning it for that reason.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 2, 2016
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant & beautiful. Made a wonderful gift for the holidays.

    Read More
    Terrence S. December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful cross!
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is beautiful. My mom loves it! BUT the chain is VERY thin. I was going to return it,but then changed my mind. I got a thicker chain that my mom could handle w/o breaking it.

    Read More
    1sbtady March 1, 2014
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to report, but this item looks so cheap, dull color and Much different that picture. I will be returning this one.

    Read More
    1ed2538 December 23, 2013
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so much better in the picture than in person. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    carol2u October 28, 2013
  • Looks better online.
    Verified Purchase

    It really is kinda dull and flat looking in person. Online it looked like it had a bit of sparkle for a more dressed up look.

    Read More
    susie1964 September 25, 2013
  • cross was nice for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Cross looked nicer in the picture but over all was a good buy

    Read More
    crazzylady July 9, 2013
  • Cross My Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Decent, but not as sturdy as I would have imagined or liked. It was a gift and the recipient was pleased. That's the main thing. It is pretty.

    Read More
    shirlinny June 8, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is wonderful. Have worn it through showers and baths and washing hair since I got it. However, I did put it on a 14 carot chain I like better tha I already had.

    Read More
    elvira66 May 29, 2013
  • tobygirl1942
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this cross necklace. I where it all the time and receive compliments on it often. t

    Read More
    tobygirl1942 May 9, 2013
  • Fantastic Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift ffor a neice that was being bullied at shcool.

    Read More
    cudlebear June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift and it was perfectly suited for the recipient. I think it is so beautiful and delicate. Definitely buy it, if you are on the fence.

    Read More
    upperdarby12 May 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith O. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vanessa H. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links