Sale: $40.94

MSRP: $134.00

Save $93.06 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Purchased for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are much smaller in person

    Read More
    Horace D. February 5, 2017
  • Not a true Black
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to match a ring and earrings. this bracelet was more of a grayish black. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    camr431859 May 27, 2014
  • Yuk
    Verified Purchase

    to cheap looking didn't like the way the stones looked.

    Read More
    agentb3zx January 3, 2014
  • This doesn't have gem stones of any kind
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the color of the black diamonds was painted on. I ordered both the gold and the silver version and to be honest if it wasn't so close to Christmas already I would send them back and order something different. There are no gemstones at all and the piece feels like you will tear it apart if you don't use kid gloves.

    Read More
    kenny84 December 18, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the bracelet one bit. There were no stones at all

    Read More
    auprincess85 November 22, 2011
  • Steling Silver Diamond Accent Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bracelet - it had a very nice shimmer. I sent it back for an exchange but instead of sending me another one due to the clasp not staying closed, my account was credited. I put several notes in my return package asking for an exchange but apparently the staff did not take the time to read it. Other than that, the bracelet is nice except for the clasp.

    Read More
    jvelletta July 22, 2011
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet. Excellent lock. the width is exact. Was a little disappointed with the thickness of the piece. I purchased to wear it everyday and it is wearing well.

    Read More
    crsmithmax June 24, 2011
  • This bracelet is just idel.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this braclet to anyone. It is prefect for my special occasion.

    Read More
    vonsdnyder May 3, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    i just started ordering stuff from this website..must say good prices and the value of the product is great..... this bracelet is strong and durable...this was a valentine gift for my wife and she was pleased..... thank guys

    Read More
    maurice77 February 28, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it does only have one diamond it was nice and sparkle worth the price i wear it everyday since i purchase thank u overstock

    Read More
    gill2k21 February 22, 2011
  • Cheaply made diamond tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nice looking bracelet. The diamonds look larger on the OS site. Very simple bracelet. My bracelet broke the next day. The clasp doesnt hook and the safety clasp is cheap. Lucky enough I was in the car when it came loose and was able to find it on the floor board of the car. Very disappointed. To the jewelry box it goes.

    Read More
    beccaofsunnyfl February 13, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it just what i wanted thank you no problems and recieved very quick

    Read More
    etjck January 16, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just what i was looking for. I wanted a bracelet that looked like a Tennis bracelet. I wear it every day. It looks great and if I lose it no big deal, just order another. I give this bracelet five stars.

    Read More
    boop1247 January 12, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the bracelet was very pretty. You do need a magnifying glass to see the diamond. I bought it for my daughter who's picky for Christmas and she liked it

    Read More
    riverdove January 6, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i was very satisfied and would recommend I would also recommend people to shop at overstock.com

    Read More
    detradennis January 3, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am tickled to death with this purchase. It made a beautiful gift.

    Read More
    myssi311 December 29, 2010
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was bought as a gift and I am very happy to give it as such. Thank You!

    Read More
    boopetta December 20, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bracelets, I purchased for my mom and my two sisters, only regret is I didn't purchase one for myself, I guess that will be first on my list on Jan third. They got here right on time. I loved the white satin bags, the bracelets were BEAUTIFUL, and I know will make everyone happy on Christmas morning. Again as I said previously I am glad I found your site, hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

    Read More
    krista01 December 19, 2010
  • Hopped on to buy a few more.
    Verified Purchase

    These really are stunning for the price. A lovely shine. Something that isn't too ostentatious to be worn daily, but with a fantastic luster. Beautiful, smooth movement which makes it really comfortable, I have big wrists and some bracelets don't fit, but these are just right. Hopped back on to stuff everyone's stockings with 1 (and to make sure I can keep one for myself). I have owned much more expensive jewelry, but this is a knockout for even a better price. The picture doesn't look as good as when I got it home. I'm so excited for Christmas now! I'm going to look like the big spender and have a lot of happy sisters and sister's in law. Great price for such a nice bracelet. I can't say enough, but I don't have to. I'll be wearing it just about every day I can make an excuse. Today is laundry day: jeans, tshirt, and diamond bracelet day....

    Read More
    deetdedee December 3, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. This is a very nice bracelet very good for wearing everyday. NOt as sparkly as I hoped but nice all the same.

    Read More
    anglkittie72 October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links