Sale: $32.29

MSRP: $96.00

Save $63.71 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Brown Diamond Accent Cluster Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Purchased as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sis and she loved it!! Great ring for the price!!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. March 19, 2016
  • It looks like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is okay. I knew it was sterling silver and what it looked like. The size is accurate. The quality seems to be fine.

    Read More
    w130bam February 11, 2016
  • NICE RING-WELL DESIGNED
    Verified Purchase

    NICE HIGHLY POLISHED SILVER SETTING- THE BROWN DIAMONDS IN CENTER ARE NOT AS DRAMATIC AS THE PICTURE. STILL A NICE VALUE WITH AN ANTIQUE JEWELRY LOOK.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 27, 2015
  • So unusual!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Love the brown! Detail is great!

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • Very sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are small, but the ring is beautiful andwould buy again.

    Read More
    dorothy424 December 2, 2013
  • Much smaller than what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring that would compliment my chocolate diamond wedding ring. Unfortunately, this ring is quite small. It appears large in the picture. The quality is good, but does not look good on a middle finger which is why I purchased it.

    Read More
    trishmike2014 October 4, 2013
  • .Elegant, nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Will enhance any finger with class. Well made and fine quality

    Read More
    nori2 September 27, 2012
  • beautiful and priced right for a quick gift
    Verified Purchase

    it is a lovely, quality ring..and priced right for that special person that you cant afford to really buy for. this fit my budget and it is beautiful. many thanks to ostock !

    Read More
    rockinro August 17, 2012
  • cute chocolate diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a really cute fashion ring. It does have the trendy chocolate diamonds in the center but they do not have a lot of sparkle, but for the money it is still a cute ring. Do not expect a big flashy diamond ring because this one is not, but it is still a lot of fun!

    Read More
    trtscott January 10, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at several comparable rings online, this was the most unique to me for the money. I bought it for a picky friend as well so wasn't sure how it would fair up, but it did the job! The band is nice and thick with its wraparound sides and the silver showcases the pretty petite brown diamonds. The more she wore it, the more she loved it, saying it looked 'vintage'. For the price and look, you can't go wrong with this beauty; I may buy one for myself.

    Read More
    gaksgrl December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links