Sale: $22.04

Was: $28.49

Save $6.45 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Blue Diamond Single Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is small, it sparkles and it looks bigger because of the design! The color is blue green and that is what I was expecting. The clarity is SI2. However, one disappointing thing is not all earring studs from the same item look the same. I ordered 8 of them, three is not blue green but more opaque darker blue. I had to return 1 since it looks so dark compared to the rest. As I'm trying to make bigger earrings with my own design.

    Read More
    L.K.Loo January 23, 2016
  • Buyers beware!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is only a SINGLE stud. I made that mistake and had to go through the hassle of returning it and getting store credit. It's pretty but very tiny!!

    Read More
    Janeil April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful color!

    Read More
    sscherrie April 1, 2015
  • Nice size for a guy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not really in love with this stud, but then I don't hate it either. It's ok. Nice color just small

    Read More
    myfriendscallmehowie April 20, 2013
  • Unhappy with the size and look
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made them look bigger and more hight quality.

    Read More
    seekinggreatdeals December 18, 2012
  • quality at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    I was complimented on the looks of this earring. Wasn't sure if it would suit a man, but did look good! nice sparkle too.

    Read More
    monksoup November 10, 2012
  • Elegant Man's Blue Diamond Stud
    Verified Purchase

    If your man likes to wear a stud earring but has to wait for you to lose one for a "hand-me-down," this is a great item at a good price. It's masculine, elegant and looks great. There are also a variety of colored stones in this product. I had no idea one could purchase a man's single stud earring. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ncsenora August 7, 2012
  • Not bad for the price but little odd
    Verified Purchase

    The earring stud is OK for the price but I was not a fan of the clunky setting design. Someone else might like it so take a close look.

    Read More
    bjv7 April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links