Sale Starts at: $38.24

Save $117.76 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or White Diamond Accent Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice back diamond bracelet. Quality is not what I imagined it would be, but it's ok. I'd recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    LadyZen March 8, 2016
  • Attractive but not outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Have only worn this bracelet a few times as it's not very eye catching. I'd give it an average rating. Just okay for the price!

    Read More
    judybtoby September 5, 2015
  • the bracelet was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my wife was very happy with the design and quility and sparkle . she was to shop again

    Read More
    tasteplay February 5, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Tennis Bracel

    This was bought as a gift, my friend loved the bracelet!! I liked the quality of the stones, the way it sparkeled and did not appear dull. Nice price for a quality gift.

    Read More
    lisajocaron February 29, 2012
  • Not at all like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this bracelet, it's not at all like the picture.

    Read More
    jstan97 January 5, 2012
  • The bracelet is fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is just the right size and not too heavy. My sister likes it that I gave it to her and I will order another one for myself.

    Read More
    cameroon1 December 31, 2011
  • tennis braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND IF YOU LIKE A NICE TENNIS BRACLET LIGHT WEIGHT AND GREAT FEEL YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THIS IN YOUR COLLECTION

    Read More
    misstenn December 25, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Tennis Bracel
    Verified Purchase

    Very product. It looks very elegant. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    nikkibern October 7, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks great but does not stay closed, I almost lost it about 3 times, if I don't look down it would be gone.

    Read More
    jsabb August 12, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently diamond accent means " no diamonds". I assumes there would be some kind of stone, but there were just little infections in the silver. Not what I expected at all.

    Read More
    tdd1218 June 10, 2011
  • Black Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I had in mind. Learned what diamond accent means. As well as to study the description better. Sending back, only to exchange for something more like what I am looking for. More diamonds than metal. I will still buy from Overstock.com as they still have the best quality and price I have found. Thanks Overstock.com. They were prompt to take care of my returning this item and have nothing more than great service, customer concern and communications. Horse Lovr

    Read More
    horselovr January 27, 2011
  • Tennis Bracelet

    Very nice stones not as big as as I thought but still nice.My wife loved it as well as my daughter should have gotten two.

    Read More
    eskimojack January 5, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received the bracelet. It didn't look like it was portrayed in the picture of the item. There was virtually no difference between the different color diamonds. In addition, it felt very cheap. This was suppose to be a Christmas present but instead I returned it. This definitely did not measure up to what was promised.

    Read More
    dbj6 September 20, 2010
  • diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet was not what i expected, the diamonds were very small and the black ones were more a gray color but over all it looks great on. i would not recommend this bracelet it you wanted something thats says wow

    Read More
    newjeserygirl September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links