Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $27.44

Save $3.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or Brown Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamonds did not show like the picture but otherwise the ring was ok

    Read More
    bevmc3 December 6, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to go with my girlfriends ring, it was a very pretty ring but wasnt the ring I wanted to wear everyday. I thought it was a very pretty and well crafted ring especailly for the price. Yet I did notice one of the stones set in a little crooked. The facet didnt hit the light with the rest of them so it appeared that the stone was missing but as you moved it it was there. I would have kept this ring if it had been more what I was looking for to match her ring. This ring is well worth the money.

    Read More
    007happy November 7, 2011
  • black diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    I was always a gold lover but for several years now I have turnd to Silver for my jewelry. The gold tarnishes and looks dull, but the silver shines on and on.

    Read More
    cindi59 September 26, 2011
  • Ring was better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing the ring. Great for the price. Have received several compliments.

    Read More
    atlena1 August 9, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring , just wish the stones were a bit bigger.

    Read More
    sarahgafur July 20, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot get this on my finger. So it is still sitting in original box. Sad.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff July 4, 2011
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate version of this ring and liked it so well that I got the black one too. It is a very nicely designed ring and the diamonds look sparkly and much bigger than they are. Very satisfied with this ring too.

    Read More
    annazma May 24, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got a size larger as recommended and it fits well. Stones are smaller than photo, but still a good ring.

    Read More
    msst4 May 22, 2011
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and just terrible. Does not look like the picture. Stay away and save your money. Item is going back!!!!

    Read More
    ellee101 April 4, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was a beatiful ring and I enjoy wearing it. Thanks so much

    Read More
    robbinslater March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Extremely happy with my purchase. I will be buying more jewelry from overstock.com.

    Read More
    reehaw March 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very, very pretty. I wish the black diamonds were as black as shown on the pictures but all in all I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    carusokat March 22, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The stones do not look like the picture at all. They're so tiny you can barely even see them. And the ring has a "scratchy," uncomfortable feel on my finger.

    Read More
    daciresi March 18, 2011
  • On the Fence
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are horrid. I don't think they can even be called diamonds. Let's call them coal. But what makes up for this ring is the overall design. It sits really nicely on my finger and I love the silver work. If they just take out the words diamonds in the description, then you won't be disappointed. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    chicagogirl16 March 15, 2011
  • xxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not at my standerd it is sterling silver and the black diamond are very small

    Read More
    beverlywv March 13, 2011
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting this wide banned ring to be as light as it is. The band is very hollow on the top and very thin on the underside. However, it was not an expensive ring so I suppose that is perhaps the tradeoff.

    Read More
    amdevans March 11, 2011
  • Sterling Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, the diamonds are more gray than black, but still attractive. I would recommend this product, worth the money.

    Read More
    pk425 March 10, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought for our 25th wedding anniversary. I LOVE it

    Read More
    cake10 March 8, 2011
  • I like the ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good deal for the money. It is fun to have something a bit different to wear.

    Read More
    nana0222 March 8, 2011
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so dissapointed when I recieved this ring it looks CHEAP! does not even look or feel like sterling silver! I will keep it and try to use it once in a while i do LOVE the style thats the only reason i am not going to return it.

    Read More
    annoregon March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links