Sale Starts at: $27.89

Save $64.11 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or Brown Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with this ring at all. It didn't sparkle at all. It basically went into my Goodwill pile.

    Read More
    Theresa S. December 30, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in both available options. I'm very happy with both. They are true to size, VERY pretty, and I got them at a really nice price. I love the color of the diamonds in the brown choice. They are light in color, which I find very nice. No complaints here! Pretty rings, GREAT price!

    Read More
    peep April 11, 2014
  • Ring that can be worn everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than I thought it would be.worn every day not a dainty ring

    Read More
    grandmaame April 8, 2014
  • ring is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty and is of good quality. i would recommend this ring to my friends, family and co-workers.

    Read More
    lorillll February 15, 2014
  • Okay, but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    It just didn't have a lot to recommend it. I returned it.

    Read More
    ydurt June 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the stones being smaller than the image the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    fatsuzie August 14, 2012
  • Nice looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I only kept this ring for a day, and never really wore it. I was buying it to wear temporarily while i looked for a black/white diamond wrap for a solitaire i have. I was surprised to find exactly what i wanted while this item was in transit to me so i returned it unworn. HOWEVER i did like the look of the ring and if i had not found what i really wanted i would have been happy to keep this. Obviously I can't speak to the quality in terms of stones staying in, etc. It was due to this that i put good instead of excellent.

    Read More
    dnta March 28, 2012
  • My second ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this same ring 2 years ago, however since losing some weight I was no longer able to wear it. I loved it so much, I bought the same one in a smaller size! I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    hmngbrd80 March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures were right on, its very beautiful, and the diamonds are very petite , yet shine beautifully. We are very satisfied, as this is my wedding band!

    Read More
    tattladymsm March 20, 2012
  • Fun Everyday Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nothing fancy but a a fun everyday ring for the price.

    Read More
    tltill March 2, 2012
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, I just wish the black stones were more noticable.

    Read More
    imos March 1, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great antique look. Great value for black diamond accents! Incredible detail.

    Read More
    atxbargainhunter March 1, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little thing. A nice little accent ring. The only thing is I wish it would have come in a ring box.

    Read More
    suet55 March 1, 2012
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    alone or paired with another ring this is a really nice ring

    Read More
    ladyd07 February 29, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and I haven't taken it off since it arrived. The stones aren't as noticeable as the picture but for the price the sterling silver is fabulous!

    Read More
    jules2me February 21, 2012
  • What you need to know!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear in Mexico rather than take my expensive diamond ring. It was worth what I paid for it. However the stones in the picture are very pronounced. In the actual ring the stones are smaller so the setting is more obvious so the stones are less of a feature.

    Read More
    geargetter February 17, 2012
  • Silver Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the black diamonds was so poor it looked pale gray instead of black. It would have been a pretty ring if the color had been even close. This would have gone back immediately if it hadn't have been such a hassel to deal with it. Would not recommend this. Save your money.

    Read More
    cindyinsd February 15, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. It runs probably 1/2 size bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    bsamr February 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring especially for the price. a wear with anything looks great and is comfortable towear would definately recommend it

    Read More
    mistyorchard February 11, 2012
  • Beautiful rIng
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ring.

    Read More
    mjd46 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links