Starting at $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or Brown Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this ring it was a bit small so i would suggest going up a half size . the ring is made really well very pretty ring

    Read More
    joanjhunt October 19, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this beautiful ring because it is too bulky for my small hand. I wear a size 5 ring, and the stones on this one wrapped around to where it rubbed on the sides of my other fingers. I'm really bummed, because the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    deluxelady09 October 13, 2011
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The black or brown accent looks more like smudges. They are not clearly defined.

    Read More
    adeen November 7, 2012
  • beautiful but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as my wedding band to go with my black diamond solitaire, and although this is a very beautiful ring, I'm going to have to return it b/c it sits too high on my finger to sit right with my engagement ring. The band of this ring is also VERY wide. Also the silver and the stones on this ring are MUCH lighter than shown in the photo. It is a very well made, sturdy and pretty ring, but also very bulky for someone with thin fingers like me. Overall I think its great, but just not for me.

    Read More
    jmill11 May 14, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a little small when i received it, and i took it to be sized and the jeweler did a free re finishing on it, and it shines even more then when it cam in the mail. All the black stuff around the diamonds that they put there to make the diamond appear larger was cleaned off, and its so much prettier.

    Read More
    jewlaholic May 8, 2012
  • Disappointed in visual of ring
    Verified Purchase

    Picture of ring looks way better then actual ring, dual, and very small stones

    Read More
    corina56 March 26, 2012
  • Can't really see the diamonds,
    Verified Purchase

    If Black Diamonds are what you want, it's best not to buy this ring. Other than that. this ring is pretty in it's self - but Black is not visable.

    Read More
    bilked March 15, 2012
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. It's a okay average ring for jeans, shopping etc. It maybe cool for a teen or a college student who is out clubbing to wear something different and okay for a young woman's first nice jewelry. But picture is nicer than ring in my opinion. And it's nothing special

    Read More
    volslover March 12, 2012
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The size is fine, but the ring is not black at all. It 's very pale grey and seems almost transparent. It seems too blurry when you look at it. You can't really differentiate any of the features. I'm going to keep it. It can still look OK on the hand, but I'll consider it more of just a shiny band with a smokey center.

    Read More
    musicallee March 7, 2012
  • Picture did not do the ring justice!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. It is better in person. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    lrwalker78 October 1, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has lasted very well. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    sandylin2 July 10, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't quite match the picture, nice ring

    Read More
    tammyhatton May 25, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the money. Good value

    Read More
    blamkv6 January 12, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It is a great substitute for my wedding ring with I don't want to wear it around the house doing work or for traveling!

    Read More
    martakins October 24, 2016
  • LOOKS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it as a thumb ring and it has never turned my finger green. I love this ring!

    Read More
    athomsen March 22, 2016
  • Design & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with both. It is amazing to get such simple beauty for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Desiree L. September 26, 2015
  • Pretty to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but a bit rough on the inside.

    Read More
    Gina August 17, 2015
  • Knock out ring!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL! !!

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    vintage looking and beautiful

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I like it. I am a ring person and this is nice ring.

    Read More
    charlene h. March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links