| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $34.84

Was: $40.99

Save $6.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black or Brown Diamond Accent Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. The silver work on the band it very nice. This is a small ring, one that you could wear everyday. The quality and workmanship is very nice and it feels good on the hand. I would recommend it. The black diamonds do sparkle.

    Read More
    kteachergl October 18, 2011
  • Great ring for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamonds are the only stones in the ring the rest is silver detail. the flower isnt obvious, but the ring is still really pretty, esecially for the great price! I love my ring and even have been wearing it on my left hand while my engagement ring gets sized. Over al,a lovely peice of jewelry for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    hippos4christmas December 13, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i treated myself to this ring and the green amethyst. they both were perfect for me. this ring reminds me of antique like. that iswhy i picked it. it is pretty as welll. i am extremely happy with this ring and it shines really pretty.

    Read More
    wacomom February 15, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this ring. It is the perfect fit for my short fingers. I will be purchasing more jewelry from O.co. Awesome.

    Read More
    blkfembrit December 2, 2011
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something different but when I rec'd the item the small black diamonds capture my vision, I was glad I purchased the item and was browsing the site to find matching earrings, bracelet, and necklace.

    Read More
    essie13 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent quality and a steal for the price!

    Read More
    ecgordon April 3, 2011
  • sterling silver black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is much prettier in person.......it was a gift to my daughter in law.......she absolutely loves it.....who could ask for anything more......ladies if you want a petite ring this is the one!!!!! Thanks overstock.com!!!! Keep up the good work......:)

    Read More
    angelnwhite February 4, 2012
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it and has it on all the time. It is worth the cost and then some. Great and Deal

    Read More
    gojuka6 January 29, 2012
  • The rings I ordered are really true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I ordered was true to size and was a very good value.

    Read More
    mager January 24, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal on a very pretty ring. It was even better than I expected. I've never purchased sterling silver jewelry before, but will definitely do so again.

    Read More
    phelona January 19, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughters graduation. It arrived 2-3 weeks after I ordered the ring, but that is typically the length of time my online orders arrives. My daughter totally loved her gift. I will be shopping on this website again.

    Read More
    d3crry August 26, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a ring for my grand-daughter for Christmas and I liked it so much I ordered me one. The shipping was great even for the holidays......

    Read More
    sc111051 January 12, 2011
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is an interesting ring. The black diamonds are nice to look at. The ring is not delicate like I thought it would look. It lacks pizzaz for some reason. Can not put my finger on it. I wear it and think, "It is slightly clunky."

    Read More
    marmashi January 11, 2011
  • s/s black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great,more expensive than it's price.True to size.Just what I wanted. Description very good. Will be back again.

    Read More
    oxlo January 8, 2011
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet ring for my 17-year-old daughter. It is a little bit smaller than it looks in the picture, but my daughter is really enjoying it.

    Read More
    msjoybell January 6, 2011
  • flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this ring does not do it justice!The sizeof this ring is perfect and it sparkles beautifully!

    Read More
    dothedew December 21, 2010
  • So SO
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected. Normally a size 7 on my ring finger, but for whatever reason the ring was much too big. It was also not as sparkly as I thought it would be. Regardless, I still enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    boo317 December 4, 2010
  • Very pretty for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved, runs a little big, fell off in the ocean, she was bummed, looks lovely though ,

    Read More
    amandahs May 5, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality all the way around very disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser960891 April 9, 2017
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    It is a hideous ring. Trust me yoll be extraordinary ugly. Don't waste your hard-earned cash on it,

    Read More
    Heidi B. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links