Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black, Silver or Two Tone Diamond Accent Infinity Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sterling silver necklace and after I received it, I liked it so much that I wore it every day because it went with everything. Unfortunately a couple of the stones fell out and now I don't wear it very often even though it probably isn't that noticeable. I am disappointed because I really like the style and as I said it went with everything from work to casual..

    Read More
    Overstock Fan April 8, 2017
  • Sue B
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than I thought it would be. But very pretty

    Read More
    suzbrn2002 April 18, 2016
  • Infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was for my son wedding it look great then and it still look great three years later

    Read More
    hazel5 March 24, 2015
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Very desapointed with the way it looks! nothing like the picture!

    Read More
    pitu98 December 25, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for on this product. If you are looking for a little bling this is not the necklace.

    Read More
    9barraza December 20, 2012
  • Small and good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely necklace for a gift and am very pleased with it. It was exactly as described and arrived as early as quoted. I will definitely check out other items from this source in the near future. This necklace came with a 16" chain which is the length I prefer for open neck tops. d

    Read More
    angelica36 December 17, 2012
  • I was a little eh on this one.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm generally a big fan of Overstock's lower end jewelry, but this was really on the low end. I have a pair of expensive earrings I wanted to match with the black/diamond infinity design; I'm probably going to spend the money to buy its friend from the big expensive jewelry store. The shape matches, but there is no sparkle at all to the necklace. I also bought an infinity bracelet with the same issue. Thumbs down.

    Read More
    kathrynhedge April 11, 2012
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was excellent, the chain it came on was pretty chinsy

    Read More
    richard4155 March 13, 2012
  • Excellent!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this set I purchased at least two or three times a week. Not a day goes by that someone make a great comment on it1!.

    Read More
    kibwhite March 4, 2012
  • infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace for the price. Durable and practical for everyday use.

    Read More
    maryez February 6, 2012
  • Awful. No black diamonds just metal shiny things.
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. I bought this for my daughter to match a ring I nought from you. I couldn't give it to her it was so bad.The black diamond part that looks so nice in the picture, look like little shiny nails.

    Read More
    kevdurrell January 14, 2012
  • The Infinity Necklace is a pretty necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very attractive and is versatile to be worn with different outfits at different times of the day or night. The only negative thing that I can say about it is that isn't the heavy quality that I had envisioned. However, I still enjoy wearing it and have had very positive comments about it several different places I have worn it,.

    Read More
    beverlyr59 January 10, 2012
  • dshopd
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this daily. I would recommend it for its price and looks!

    Read More
    dshopd January 10, 2012
  • A keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied enough to keep the necklace even though it was way smaller than I had imagined

    Read More
    cathy88 January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really beautiful in person. Hangs beautifully, no complaints. Is an amzing buy for the price! Would highly recommend as a stocking stuff or just anyday surprise for someone you want to show you love!

    Read More
    jenphilly January 9, 2012
  • Dissatisfied Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the necklace back for a refund. It was extremely small in size with a cheap looking quality. I expected, at least for the price, a somewhat larger necklace with a noticeable better quality.

    Read More
    maryro January 9, 2012
  • no brainer
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has the matching earrings and bracelet, so for a couple more bucks, might as well have the necklace too!!

    Read More
    ranrod7 January 8, 2012
  • YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the size and quality of the item. The item had one diamond. I was very taken back by that at best. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bliss2012 December 31, 2011
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This same necklace came with an expensive watch I bought. I didn't like the watch, so I exchanged it. But I loved the pendant, so I ordered one here. It was just like the first necklace. Very nice.

    Read More
    donnac7 November 22, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, got here quickly. Loved working with you

    Read More
    buttreyk10 November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links