Sale: $25.49

MSRP: $70.00

Save $44.51 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Round Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    item was not as of the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Iris M. May 17, 2016
  • Fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its a fun piece to own and throw on...

    Read More
    DELLIA B. April 26, 2016
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    match bracelet well worth price

    Read More
    BARBARA H. March 29, 2016
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    LIKED IT ALOT.... WENT WITH ALOT OF OUTFITS

    Read More
    Maryellen H. March 14, 2016
  • WRONG SIZE USING THE MEASURING PRINTOUT
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but it's in the wrong size. I know the size needed but the order page states to use the gauge in printout form. i figured that different manufactures may have their own size format, so I used it. Hence it was way to small. A size and a half too small and I think that's a bit much.

    Read More
    John P. February 20, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fun ring. makes a great middle finger ring

    Read More
    shellie February 17, 2016
  • Immitation black diamonds buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it assuming that those were at least glass diamonds and it's all painted black and it's coming off with very little use

    Read More
    Eleanor R. February 1, 2016
  • BUCKLE RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING LOOKS SO NICE. I REALLY LIKE IT! THE PROFILE IS LOW, SO IT DOESN'T SNAG AND PICK YOUR CLOTHING.

    Read More
    BONNIE F. January 26, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in gold and absolutely love it

    Read More
    Ginger W. January 16, 2016
  • Great piece for a teenager young adult
    Verified Purchase

    Was not quite as shiny and well made as I had expected, but definitely a great piece for a teenager or young adult.

    Read More
    AZP January 12, 2016
  • Belt ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Unusual design.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 8, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring-great price--love it

    Read More
    swick December 27, 2015
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great at first but diamonds have come out.

    Read More
    birdbrain123 December 16, 2015
  • Looks much more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy wearing this ring. Get many complements on it, from total strangers!

    Read More
    agingtenor December 13, 2015
  • Sassy1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one daughter and she loved it then the other two fell for it so I ended up buying

    Read More
    greatniece December 5, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty.

    Read More
    Michelle W. November 27, 2015
  • buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice gift, small and petite.

    Read More
    tbone64 November 16, 2015
  • Belt Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Had this over a year still love it. Colors have changed over time I do wear this ring all the time.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 8, 2015
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the quality of this ring. Looks and wears nicely.

    Read More
    an827 November 3, 2015
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    Henry D. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links