| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Round Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Beautiful Ring for Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring. But If you want extra shine and glitter you might want to pay more for another ring that might have more diamonds....Yest there might only be one diamond accent in the middle with the rest as someone quoted in a review I previously read, but it clearly states what youre getting. What you see is what you get for that price. I bought it for my sister for a Christmas Gift and Im sure she is going to love it . Thanks Overstock...

    Read More
    nikiniketa December 18, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH THE RING, LOOKS VERY ELEGANT AND FOR THE RIGHT PRICE.

    Read More
    debrane December 17, 2010
  • buckle
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with this ring. I bought it for myself for christmas and could not be any more pleased with it. I get compliments on it all the time. People have said It looks like an expensive designer piece and idont correct anyone that it isnt.

    Read More
    courtneydy December 16, 2010
  • mssweet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the item I bought. It I think the merchandise You offer is very good quality. I would recommend your company to all my friends. I bought other items from you and the cost and quality was excellent for the money. Thank you Overstock.com you are the best online store for me.

    Read More
    mssweet December 15, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for christmas for one of my friends and i want to keep it for myself! its so pretty on the hand and it is a great size! i hope she loves it as much as i do!

    Read More
    meglap December 13, 2010
  • SO UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this ring when it arrived in the mail. It is like no other, is great quality, and worth every penny!!! For the ring wearer who has everything!!!

    Read More
    diesel30 December 12, 2010
  • Buckle up
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is just perfect. It doesn't matter there's only 1 chip black diamond, the texture and structure of the ring appears to be like stones...even better because don't have to worry about losing such small stones. I have very petite hands so it looks great (I'm always happy when they my size 5) and fits like a glove, very comfy and no snagging. I absolutely don't agree w/ other reviewers about looking like a bubble gum machine ring. Well worth the purchase. I'm wearing it right now and really enjoying it, now I can say I own buckle jewerly.....this piece is sweet!! way to go O!!!!!

    Read More
    ronidp December 10, 2010
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when i ordered this ring because in the picture it was so pretty. When i received it i was a bit dissapointed because it didnt look like what i was expecting more like something my child would have bought from a machine.

    Read More
    luvmyhailey32 December 9, 2010
  • SS Black Diamond Accent Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was here before I knew it....and so cute. It was well worth the price. I bought it for my daughter and she is soo picky....but it was a winner with her, also. Nice ring

    Read More
    linda65301 December 8, 2010
  • pretty ring but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and I do not agree with an earlier comment that the buckle appeared to mis-shaped or 'hammmered' out. The style to fun and trendy. I feel satisfied with the ring however the picture makes the black diamonds seem larger than in real life. I bought this as a gift so I hope that she will like it.

    Read More
    suzie76 December 8, 2010
  • tlundy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying my buckle ring the combination of diamonds and the modern style makes it a conversation piece. I have received multiple compliments with people thinking it cost more than I paid.

    Read More
    tlundy December 7, 2010
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a gift for my sons girl friend, it is a great deal and great quality!! just love it and I know she will too

    Read More
    yorkshirelass62 December 7, 2010
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a Christmas present, hopes she likes it. Was a little smaller then I thought, but it is pretty and worth the price.

    Read More
    cleobabycakes December 6, 2010
  • diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty good ring only thing i wish it had come in 1/2 sizes because it is alittle big.

    Read More
    teddi103099 December 5, 2010
  • replace wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this belt ring the first thing I thought, I been married 28 years need a new ring so I bought it. Plain and simple.

    Read More
    anabear28 December 4, 2010
  • Boyfriend Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I am seeing this guy for a few months when he invited me to meet his friends at a wedding. You know how important it is to have the GUYS like you!!! I bought a bunch of jewlery to match my tiered grey to black ombre dress - and it all was PERFECT. Great Quality. Got it SOOOO Fast & the price was right... I was a hit!

    Read More
    SJSooze December 3, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Well made. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    gemstar1 December 3, 2010
  • DONT BUT THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom bought the ring for me becuase i love black diamonds and buckles. Although i loved it when i got it, i didn't have the heart to tell her that they were not black diamonds. There is one very small stone by the buckle but it is not a diamond and all the other areas that appear to have diamonds in them, well hate to tell you that it is just sterling silver shaped areas with some sort of black jewelery paint no them and if it gets scuffed or worn too many times the paint comes off and you can tell how fake it is. I still have not told my mother becuase it was a gift. I just don't want anyone else to be taken by this ring.

    Read More
    kiersten1 December 1, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

    This is a beautiful ring and I wear it on my right pinkie finger. Get many c ompliments on it and it is stylish without being garish. The price was great and the delivery quick.

    Read More
    hishock December 1, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring! It is the perfect size and not overwhelming or gaudy. I bought it for my pinkie and it is just right. I wear it with mostly casual clothing but sometimes to work too, so it is versatile. Great buy.

    Read More
    denbuj November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links