Sale $26.54

MSRP: $70.00

Save $43.46 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Round Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy the brown one
    Verified Purchase

    I see a lot of mixed reviews and I think I've figured out why. There are two almost identical rings being sold on overstock. A black diamond/sterling silver buckle ring for 20 something dollars and a brown diamond/sterling silver buckle ring for 40 something dollars. The black one ONLY has ONE black diamond, the rest of them are actually silver painted black. The brown diamond buckle ring has over 35 stones. I ordered the wrong one at first and will return it as soon as it arrives. I have already ordered the brown one and it should be here soon. I think several people have made the same mistake. Buy the brown one.

    Read More
    ymb69 November 17, 2010
  • A lackluster, quality, well built ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although the ring in it's entirety is well made, and quite nice, I found the stones to be very dull. Even after a quick shine the dulled in comparison to the photos on line. It's still very pretty, just don't expect the shine.

    Read More
    par0516 December 5, 2011
  • Too cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I know you get what you pay, but this ring was very cheap looking. I didn't like it and returned it immediately.

    Read More
    samomof2 July 28, 2011
  • Not satisfied!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a huge disappointment and will return it. The add is misleading and look’s like a nice ring but when you get it you realize there is only one small diamond in the ring and the rest painted silver and there is no sparkle. Its just ugly up close I’m very disappointed !!! :( I will be returning the ring as soon as the holiday weekend is over.

    Read More
    tchilcote November 26, 2010
  • Looked better online
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring it was a disappointment. The ring looked better online I will never buy from your company again.

    Read More
    nmageno11 November 24, 2010
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Fun style and a perfect size. Not super shiny for black diamonds, but a great addition to almost any outfit for work or play.

    Read More
    irishesq November 8, 2010
  • Great item for the price point!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear white gold but i am starting to get a few sterling silver pieces. This was my first silver piece and I love it! It is feminine but not too flashy.wears well and no snags so far.

    Read More
    lin2207 November 2, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ring to wear with black outfits. Nothing I purchased or saw met my desires. I purchased this ring and it is perfect. It is so comfortable that I do not even realize I am wearing it. Buckles are in style this season so that makes this even a better buy. It is understated but noticable. The price was great and shipping charges were more than reasonable. The ring arrived sooner than expected as do most things I order from Overstock.com. When I decide I want to purchase something Overstock.com is my "go-to" place.

    Read More
    ewetwin October 29, 2010
  • Beautiful little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I was just shocked at how attractive this ring is for the money! It looks MUCH more expensive than it is. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    kc0515 October 13, 2010
  • NOT AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamonds are not black. They look like brown marcasite stone. The stones are very small. I have looked for a black diamond ring for a long time and nothing appealed to me as this did and am very disappointed. The buckle part would look better if it were a solid smooth silver instead of dots of silver to make it look like a hammered metal. On the up side- The size of the ring is perfect...not to big. It is a good size on my ring finger or my middle finger.

    Read More
    deneent October 7, 2010
  • black ring
    Verified Purchase

    This black diamond ring is a great, a fun ring. Loads of compliments. I also purchased matching products. Nice shine. Looks more better than picture.

    Read More
    stonewall506 January 15, 2018
  • Buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not outstanding ring. Could take or leave it.

    Read More
    pwamohawk January 8, 2018
  • Buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    True sizing.This looks just as nice as the ones sold in Dept.stores.Great price too

    Read More
    Mandy K. December 17, 2017
  • Buckle Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my daughter when she turned 21, She absolutely loves it. She wears it often and the stones are still intact. It is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Helena C. December 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and my daughter loved it!!! it fit perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser1670495 December 5, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my teen son’s girlfriend. She loved it! It appeared well made with good quality materials. It’s cute and sparkly without being too flashy.

    Read More
    Roxanne R. December 3, 2017
  • buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the buckle ring and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Nora M. October 26, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend love it !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1513078 October 21, 2017
  • The black and silver ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my hand and everybody keeps asking me where I got it. What a buy!

    Read More
    mommosan September 14, 2017
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice but not worth your money only after 3 weeks the black started fading away and it looked horrible. Had to send back.

    Read More
    Terresa M. August 8, 2017