Sale $32.29

MSRP: $70.00

Save $37.71 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Round Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buckle Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my daughter when she turned 21, She absolutely loves it. She wears it often and the stones are still intact. It is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Helena C. December 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and my daughter loved it!!! it fit perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser1670495 December 5, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my teen son’s girlfriend. She loved it! It appeared well made with good quality materials. It’s cute and sparkly without being too flashy.

    Read More
    Roxanne R. December 3, 2017
  • buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the buckle ring and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Nora M. October 26, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend love it !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1513078 October 21, 2017
  • The black and silver ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my hand and everybody keeps asking me where I got it. What a buy!

    Read More
    mommosan September 14, 2017
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice but not worth your money only after 3 weeks the black started fading away and it looked horrible. Had to send back.

    Read More
    Terresa M. August 8, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wow piece! This was a gift for my daughter along with the black diamond stud ratings. Together they look amazing. Beautiful sparkle. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    carollyn0 July 29, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for price good for teenager

    Read More
    Danita R. June 14, 2017
  • Cheap version
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cheap version of a popular ring. It did not hold up well.

    Read More
    Anne B. June 11, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for her birthday a few years ago. She absolutely loves this ring! It is exactly like the picture and the size fits perfectly.

    Read More
    mumzee4 June 6, 2017
  • Cute Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring isn't all that flashy but cute styling makes it stand out - I really like a buckle ring and this fits the bill! I've worn it several times and always proud to show it off

    Read More
    originalrhythm May 27, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but I thought it would have better shine

    Read More
    Linda g. May 24, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Cute. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser905785 January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was perfect. Beautiful just like the picture shows. True to size!

    Read More
    Meagan W. December 8, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Ring that has lasted a really really long time.

    Read More
    Vanessa F. October 3, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice still using it.

    Read More
    Adenike A. September 16, 2016
  • Buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one in silver and liked it so well I bought this one too

    Read More
    MaureenN K. September 4, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted s black and silver ring. The belt design is cool but the black doesn't shine.

    Read More
    maxeen10 August 20, 2016
  • Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 17, 2016