Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Yin-yang Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted but the only negative was the lobster claw chain. It was a little difficult to get open and put on,

    Read More
    bebop44 December 21, 2016
  • Kind of Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this as a present for my little sister. The pendant is nice and aesthetically pleasing; I even love it. The necklace, however, is not durable at all and that is the main reason I'm not writing a good review for this product. I had to go out and buy another necklace to give this as a gift. Even a slight tug on the necklace was detrimental because it broke. I decided to tug on it again and it kept breaking until I had about 6 pieces of necklace. I would not recommend this for a child younger than 15 because the chain has a good probability of breaking.

    Read More
    mii316 July 12, 2013
  • very nice, pendent bigger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like it.It's very nice for the cost. I expected the pendent to be smaller than it is. I bought it to go with a pair of black and white diamond earrings that I have. I have worn this to work. I work as a nurse and keep things around my neck. The pendent was sturdy enough to stand up to my job. I would like a little heavier chain but for the price great deal

    Read More
    nistor January 17, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but too small. I guess looking at the picture one expects a bigger necklace.

    Read More
    txshopperusa August 10, 2012
  • very nice and just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece and she loves it. Very pretty and would recommend it.

    Read More
    janets1 June 5, 2012
  • REALLY CUTE NECKLACE. GET LOTS OF COMMENTS ON IT.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS NECKLACE, IT IS SO CUTE. IT IS SMALL ,,,SO DONT EXPECT A HUGE PENDENT, BUT PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

    Read More
    chaos May 17, 2012
  • Yin Yang necklace
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed, it does not even look like diamond accent jewelry, smaller than pictured

    Read More
    tginnetti February 14, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Yin Yang Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my necklace. I bought it to go along with some black diamond earrings.

    Read More
    yazzi6b August 16, 2011
  • Looks much better online.
    Verified Purchase

    The shape is actually a little different than the picture and the colors are not nearly as vivid. The workmanship is good but overall I am a little disappointed in the product.

    Read More
    bmcrump2009 April 29, 2011
  • nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant for my teenage niece, might be a little small for an adult

    Read More
    qba1 September 6, 2010
  • yin-yang necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a gift for my teenaged daughter. it looks great.

    Read More
    melissamom September 2, 2010
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, average sparkle. Pricing reasonable. My only negative is that the black stones are more of a dark graphite gray than a solid black as depicted in photo, which makes the yin yang design less distinctive. If the necklace were expensive, I would return, but not worth returning at this reasonable price.

    Read More
    hwhynqt July 24, 2010
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Mailing was prompt. Received item as expected. For the price it is a pretty pendant.

    Read More
    tythrs July 24, 2010
Sponsored Links