Sale: $25.64

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dinky
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on website, but not it reality. Kept it rather than return it.

    Read More
    Sharon V. October 2, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice, different, little larger than I thought

    Read More
    cottonbranch December 25, 2015
  • Not as seen in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate pendant but picture is very enhanced. I was hoping for a true black, as seen in the picture but looks more light charcoal. It's pretty and obviously not expensive. I gave a two star because I can't stand false advertising.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. February 4, 2015
  • 3rd dimension with motion
    Verified Purchase

    Unique delicate design with teardrop movement for added dimension. I am considering another purchase in addition to the two I already have.

    Read More
    realestate11 June 12, 2012
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this pendant. It is prettier than the photo. I am thin so I wanted a smaller delicate pendant. The chain is a little too delicate. If It breaks I will just buy another one because I love the pendant!.

    Read More
    janisjjaney May 7, 2012
  • Teardrop Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my sister for Christmas, she loved it. Was very good quality.

    Read More
    bmb81756 February 17, 2012
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    small and dull. it's ok for everyday but not ideal for dressing up.

    Read More
    tigrissa January 8, 2012
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than the photo. I would love to have one for myself.....given as a gift & she loved it!

    Read More
    tburns59 January 6, 2012
  • Silver Teardrop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    If you order this necklace plan on replacing the chain. It was of very poor quality. A good chain made a big difference in the appearance of the necklace.

    Read More
    sullynana December 30, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful necklace. I would recommend it if you like beautiful jewelry. The person that I got it for love this I even got her the matching earrings. They were beautiful also.

    Read More
    joni51 December 29, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly how it looked on the webpage. I was very proud to offer this as a gift to my mother.

    Read More
    metztwins1 December 15, 2011
  • O.k. for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is dainty and pretty. Diamonds are very small but I expected that from the picture that was shown. Nice addition to my jewelery collection,but glad I didn't pay a lot for it, thanks to O.co!

    Read More
    rmduncan64 October 18, 2011
  • Smaller than expected not like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture of the items better than the actual pieces when recieved.

    Read More
    krisrtw06 May 20, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my mother for christmas. It's beautiful and she loves it. The stones look great and the length of the chain is perfect. Shipping was very fast - I recieved this only 3 days after ordering it. Great necklace!

    Read More
    nicolepribil January 13, 2011
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a nice size, the 'black diamonds' are puny, but for the price who gives a rip. The chain is great, I know my mom will have fun wearing it!

    Read More
    lrfoster December 9, 2010
  • teardrop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks like it does in picture. Shipping was fast and everything went well. I bought this necklace for a christmas present I am sure my neice will love it.

    Read More
    ghost029 December 8, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace and there are earrings that I purchsed which match. It is a nice set

    Read More
    watch4girl August 18, 2010
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was on time, but I was not satisfied with the product. The necklace wasn't shiny enough. Other than that the product was okay.

    Read More
    vichau50 May 21, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty and hangs nicely...well worth the economical price.

    Read More
    ritz11 May 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BFOR December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links