Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.39

Was: $23.99

Save $3.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Teardrop Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sparkly and real cheap earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are junk and not worth the money. Sorry I bought them. No offense Overstock, can't really check the quality or size. If the were dainty or bright they might be nice, they aren't even fake stones, just metal.

    Read More
    Siobhan D. August 13, 2015
  • Not as seen in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace also. See my review, it's all the same. Adding another, don't trust the estimated date. I now have to scramble to find replacement jewelry for a large formal Gala I am attending tomorrow.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. February 4, 2015
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earringa with the pendant that matches. I cannot wear heavy earrings. These are nice and light. I would definetly recommend these earrings to a friend.

    Read More
    janisjjaney May 7, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the earrings but up close they do look cheap. They work nicely from a distance (as earrings are normally viewed). Great price for the product.

    Read More
    rocswkr February 29, 2012
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    They felt cheap but looked nice. Fine for yourself, but a little embarrassing to give as a gift.

    Read More
    antoniaj26 February 6, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lovely compliment to the matching necklace. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    metztwins1 December 15, 2011
  • Good things in Smalll
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a teenager and they are perfect for her age and size....if for a larger person the size may be a bit too small

    Read More
    deal1949 November 24, 2011
  • Nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Received very promptly. The earrings were exactly what I expected them to be. They're nice. Good value.

    Read More
    donnac7 November 22, 2011
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    ENJOYED WEARING THEM - I AM NOT AN ACCESSORY PERSON - BUT- THESE DO NOT OVERPOWER AND ARE LIGHT AND DELICATE

    Read More
    francal2011 November 5, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently diamond accent means " no diamonds". I assumes there would be some kind of stone in these, but there were just little infections in the silver. Not what I expected at all.

    Read More
    tdd1218 June 10, 2011
  • Cheap and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cheap looking on that I am embarrassed to wear them.

    Read More
    lisa459 May 31, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and dainty earrings! My new favorite ones to wear with just about anything.

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn April 29, 2011
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are small but very nice and well made.i would buy another pair and also recommend to for anyone to buy them,

    Read More
    bilal87 January 28, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are small but they do not disappoint when it comes to dazzle. Black diamond accents are amazing, and the entire piece is just very well designed. They aren't expensive, but you can act like they are! =) The drop design is really spectacular, and they hang effortlessly, unlike some similar style earrings that get caught and don't hang. Amazing.

    Read More
    cmherz January 3, 2011
  • Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and elegant for holiday parties! So many compliments. Just the right amount of "bling" for appeal!

    Read More
    shopin10 December 19, 2010
  • No luster or shine
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamond accents are duller than even plastic beads. Don't waste your money on these!

    Read More
    gogatan October 27, 2010
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    Although the quality in construction seems to be there and they are a good size they are a little flat in sparkle

    Read More
    moderate August 31, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pair of earrings and there is a matching necklace that works great with it

    Read More
    watch4girl August 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joni51 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links