Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $70.00

Save $47.06 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Soccer Ball Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    ...sadly that's a comment only from me, because the person I gave it to for Christmas never said a word😕. It's very beautiful and well worth the cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser622575 April 22, 2017
  • Happy Young Lady!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her Christmas gift. Then chain, but super cute!

    Read More
    mjmiller193 December 28, 2016
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My son asked me to purchase this for his girlfriend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. It looked beautiful on her and represents her sport very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser685279 December 15, 2016
  • Cute for a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece for Christmas, cute for a little soccer player.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 7, 2016
  • Very fun necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is cute and I love wearing it to my son's soccer games! I get so many compliments on it whenever I wear it, everyone wants one!

    Read More
    Janet S. January 6, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Might be good for a very young child. Wasn't impressed.

    Read More
    yaiya October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been happier and neither could my niece!

    Read More
    Julie H. December 29, 2014
  • Love it!! Perfect gift for my granddaughter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter who loves soccer!! So when she opened the box, she was grinning from ear to ear.... she told me, "She didn't like it, she loved it" and her Mom tells me she wears it most every day now!!

    Read More
    danbar1116 September 16, 2014
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pendant that was round like a soccer ball. This is just half of a circle.

    Read More
    eeyore100 February 6, 2014
  • this item is really cute for teen
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for teen who loves soccer. It was perfect for her.

    Read More
    lillynix December 10, 2013
  • Soccer ball
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be an actual ball so I was disappointed to discover its only a half ball. Guess I should read about the product better. its ok and you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    pace13 December 6, 2012
  • Great soccer gift
    Verified Purchase

    Soccer girl loved it. It was graduation present. Would recommend as a gift.

    Read More
    mombrain August 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Oralena B. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shauna P. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links