Today $23.39

Was: $26.99

Save $3.60 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Single Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purpeater2
    Verified Purchase

    The person I sent this item to enjoy it!

    Read More
    prupleater2 August 10, 2015
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    very chic and classy, manly stud. my husband loved it!

    Read More
    pasadenapat1 April 22, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when it came as it looks as nice as it did on screen, again this will be a gift.

    Read More
    shawnpqd November 11, 2013
  • andoley
    Verified Purchase

    Earring actually broke my 1st time trying to put it on... bad product!!!!

    Read More
    andoley July 25, 2013
  • Great diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure that you realize there is only one so you must order more than one. They are not sets. I love them. I couldn't be happier with these. I am glad I noticed that they did not come in pairs. Go for it.

    Read More
    hope1437 July 19, 2013
  • Really beautiful - but missed the "SINGLE" stud
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get the package - earring is nice - was surprised it was just one - had to call and order the other one.

    Read More
    jmarti51 May 24, 2013
  • Black studs
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a pair of black stud earrings for a long time. But could not afford them. Thank you for the opportunity of finally being able to buy a pair due to your good prices..

    Read More
    karen1920 May 12, 2013
  • Be Carefull!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize this was only one earring. Have never had this happen to me before. Returned because it was only one instead of two and since it is a pretty small stud, i will return it.

    Read More
    itiswhatitiscp March 15, 2013
  • Happy to recieve the black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good representation of them the setting makes the stone look much larger... very nice and classy

    Read More
    skairain March 9, 2013
  • Earrings are 'ok'
    Verified Purchase

    The product is ok. The diamond actually is smaller than it appears on the computer.. but, its still attractive

    Read More
    mcl9496 December 27, 2012
  • Not worth the money... rthey're a "throw away" gif
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend; looks lika an item that cost $1.00, not $20.00

    Read More
    jrffy November 20, 2012
  • Godd value for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This earring was a great buy for the price. it is not tiny but not large. Good size. It was purchased for a man and looked well. But I should of bought the set- this one was lost within a week. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    footballmom812 September 11, 2012
  • So, so earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's girlfriend. When the pkg arrived, there was only one earring.. note to self, read the descriptions carefully! You get ONE earring, not a pair (sigh). So, I had to purchase an additional earring... not really worth the total price! But, my son's girlfriend is happy with them so far.

    Read More
    baileyboop August 15, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    for the money they cost they are good quality. the black diamonds sparkle and the silver is good quality also. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    bullet300 May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 27, 2016
  • OstkUser167603 May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links