Sale: $20.22

MSRP: $70.00

Save $49.78 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Playful Monkey Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pendant fast shipping thanks

    Read More
    PATRICIA L GALANTI February 27, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves monkeys and I saw this necklace and had to get it for her. She loved it.

    Read More
    Teresa R. February 17, 2017
  • Monkey Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was called monkey when she was very young by me, and I am the only one who calls her that, now. I really liked the pendant and she did too! Great piece for her.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. January 2, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    its really small but it is very cute for my daughter

    Read More
    Tennay E. December 30, 2015
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my daughter it was too small she did not like it

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 26, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for a great deal and fast shipping on the necklace

    Read More
    Tina C. October 31, 2015
  • Utterly cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and humerous fun gift looks expensive and is well worth the money,

    Read More
    lakewoodclark May 14, 2013
  • not quite what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting to see the details that are obvious in the picture. It's almost like two different products. I'm disappointed because it was intended as a gift, but I won't be giving it to the person.

    Read More
    dlsmns February 28, 2013
  • close but no cigar
    Verified Purchase

    The monkey on the site was great but when I recieved it I was disappointed.

    Read More
    hovas1ladi February 14, 2013
  • Silver and black diamonds monkey necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product and also the web site. I ordered it and within two days it was shipped to my house. I will be using this website in the future :)

    Read More
    kat666 January 6, 2013
  • I would recommend this to anyone at any age.
    Verified Purchase

    This monkey is so cute. I bought it for my granddaughter who is two and a half and loves monkeys. She had no trouble recognizing what it was. Very proud when she wears it and shows everyone who looks at her.

    Read More
    lillian01 November 27, 2012
  • Junk jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I will never purchase jewelry from thu site again. It was completely misrepresented and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift

    Read More
    hemismom May 19, 2012
  • Hard to See Details without Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I did not spend a lot of money for this item. It should really be marketed for a young child. It is hard to see the diamonds and any other relevant details with out a strong pair of glasses. I will be giving it to my friend's little girl.

    Read More
    lise1 April 12, 2012
  • monkey is best
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter and she loves Curious George and this made me think of him and she loves it.

    Read More
    10341 February 25, 2012
  • black diamond monkey necklace with stome too small
    Verified Purchase

    The stones appear larger on the picture than they actually are. Looks more sterling silver than sterling silver with black diamonds making up the body

    Read More
    julieprincessdi February 7, 2012
  • cute monkey
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, it shipped quickly. No complaints. Nothing more to say.

    Read More
    wdsaliard January 14, 2012
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what it was advertised to be. Very cute!

    Read More
    carebear85 December 31, 2011
  • SS Black Diamond Accent Playful Monkey Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on the 22nd and received it on the 27th. This product is gorgeous, not exactly how I was hoping. The diamond accents aren't as dark as in the photo. The chain is pretty. Fairly thin, but gorgeous. I've order this product for a friend for Christmas and I'm very certain she'll love it. I know anyone else who purchases this will love it as well. Thank you.

    Read More
    melminzstudiocake December 27, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. No real deal here. I was very disappointed when I opened the package. I got it for my daughter who I playfully call "monkey". I haven't decided to keep it just because it looks poor in quality. Surprising for O because I buy everything from here!

    Read More
    mssanta December 13, 2011
  • Not Recommended Title:
    Verified Purchase

    Can't see the black diamonds without a loop or really strong magnifying glass

    Read More
    goautiger December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links