Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and look forward to similar items

    Read More
    ray w. January 1, 2017
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister that loves penguins, it was perfect! She loved it!

    Read More
    Mary Ann L. November 12, 2016
  • My penguin,
    Verified Purchase

    I love my penguin necklace! I live everything about it,

    Read More
    Deanna Z. April 24, 2015
  • bot shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Expected a more like gem affect. Did not glow in sun light, or light

    Read More
    jesusmylife March 21, 2013
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    the product was so small it will be used as a charm instead of hanging on a chain, probably my fault usually don't buy jewlery on line.

    Read More
    hondas963 January 7, 2013
  • Nice pendant for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother-in-law suffered 6 strokes this past year. He loves penguins and my sister wanted a penguin pendant like the one I have. I helped him with his shopping this year and could not find one locally. This one is a little different than mine and doesn't have as many diamonds, but it was also 1/3 the price of mine. For the money, you can't beat this deal. The shipping was quick and the packaging was more than adequate.

    Read More
    firegirl441 December 31, 2012
  • SS Black Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves penguins and when I saw this, I thought it would be a nice addition to her Birthday gifts.

    Read More
    dishy1973 April 24, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter for her birthday, which is Christmas Day. She loves it.

    Read More
    valann2646 March 4, 2012
  • Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy, I bought it for my girl friend who just loves penguins. She was amazed when she saw it on Valentines Day. Only negative thing is that the chain is flimsy, and it might break after a few weeks. I bought a better chain for it, but the pendant is lovely.

    Read More
    kev03 February 19, 2012
  • Adorable Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for a friend who has a special attachment to penguins. II had a hard time finding one online that I liked--either the quality wasn't there or the price was too high, plus I didn't want something childish looking even though it's whimsical . This pendant was perfect. It's large enough to be noticed, but not at all over the top or oversized. Very appropriate for an adult to wear. She loved it and put it on right away.

    Read More
    bargainshopper48 December 21, 2011
  • sterling silver black penquin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaugher, she is almost 5 yrs old, and she loves it, as a matter of fact, she picked this out herself. And she is so happy with it, penquins are one of her favorite animals. so glad I ordered this for her, she is in 7th heaven with it

    Read More
    steenhof November 20, 2011
Sponsored Links