Sale $21.41

MSRP: $70.00

Save $48.59 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute and well made! I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Barbara E. May 10, 2017
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing too swanky but cute for a young girl

    Read More
    tina36 March 6, 2017
  • No Diamonds - Only Black Paint
    Verified Purchase

    within an hour of putting on, it got wet and black paint was running down her neck

    Read More
    OstkUser835576 December 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Even better in person!

    Read More
    Barbra O. September 7, 2015
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    This item was described and pictured accurately. It arrived in a timely fashion and well packaged. This item met my expectations.

    Read More
    kacieharmon October 26, 2013
  • Penguin Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife as a birthday present. Local jewelery store had same item for *** Is an exact match of what they had. Goes to show you how much they mark up things. I am very pleased and so was she.

    Read More
    wmeford August 14, 2013
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to grasp how small the penguin is. It is cute for a child over 6 years of age. Nice beginner jewelry.

    Read More
    mvferg January 7, 2013
  • Cute little necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and just what I had been looking for!!! Looks to be well made and I'm certain the recipient will like it!

    Read More
    canetopper1 December 20, 2012
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for a good price. Durable and is easy to keep clean

    Read More
    robdel12 May 10, 2012
  • Smaller than expected but very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a christmas present, and they loved it.

    Read More
    princesssierra January 18, 2012
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and great size. Thought there was more diamonds but still would buy this again. Great gift for all ages :)

    Read More
    sstanley22 January 17, 2012
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this necklace. I purchased as christmas gift for my daughter who loves penguins.. It was alittle heavy which surprised me. I loved it when I received it and so was my daughter, I would recommend this. You are getting more than your money's worth...Very IMPRESSED!!!

    Read More
    marisol61 January 9, 2012
  • Very pretty neklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very glad I bought this necklace. It is a gift for someone who loves penquins. She is going to love it. It will look great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    kmedq December 24, 2011
  • cute as a penguin
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a Christmas present. She loves penguins and I know she will love this adorable necklace.

    Read More
    fascg1 December 21, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is super cute. A little smaller than expected, but overall GREAT quality. Would be perfect for any little girl obsessed with penguins!

    Read More
    brandonbombb December 16, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a friend and I was very satisfied with the product! It has a nice shine effect in the sunlight and looks amazing. The chain is light but looks and feels beautiful. Overall, it's a beautiful product for the right price and I'd recommend anyone thinking of buying it to get it.

    Read More
    manilla3150 November 23, 2011
  • Great suprise
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased neckless for birthday present and it turned out to be the prefect present. My girl friend collects penguins and she really loved it.

    Read More
    chopper1959 August 27, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE penguins so of course I love this! but I didn't pay attention to diamond accent.. aka.. 1diamond.. that's it : / still very cute and very worth the money.

    Read More
    andymae13 July 8, 2011
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's 9th birthday I haven't given it to her yet, but it is very cute, I had bought my other daughter the panda bear which was also adorable. Very afforable, great gift for kids. As always happy with Overstock's selection of jewerly and great service!!! Thanks again O

    Read More
    bringit2me March 13, 2011
  • :D
    Verified Purchase

    the color looks a little different, it's a little bit more dull but not enough to say it's a big change. it is soooo cute i wear it all the time :D

    Read More
    royaltiny February 23, 2011