Sale: $21.24

MSRP: $70.00

Save $48.76 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a similar penguin necklace that I had lost. Unfortunately, it was obvious that this was lower quality than my original necklace.

    Read More
    Kathy A. February 16, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my little sister

    Read More
    feelinfroggie81 February 9, 2016
  • Penguins!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 7 year old Granddaughters birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    shushu13 June 4, 2013
  • My teenager daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a penguin necklace that was cute and didn't look like an evil penguin. This was absolutely perfect for my teenage daughter who is obsessed with penguins.

    Read More
    danielle1972 January 7, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Penguin Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend for Christmas who adores penguins. I think she will simply love it!

    Read More
    lindasg6 December 6, 2012
  • Love the Penguin
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product -- great price, very cute, good quality.

    Read More
    lisat06 April 30, 2012
  • Cute little bird!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves penguins and this will be the perfect Valentine's gift for her. She'll love it, I'm sure!

    Read More
    tiffanynut January 26, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the penguin for my daughter and she loved it, she has been wearing it since. It is very cute and the right size.

    Read More
    jeanow May 27, 2011
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter loves it. would reccomend to all. Very well crafted and certainly worth the money. The quality of the workmanship is excellant. It is a great addition to any young girls jewelry or accessory wardrobe.We both would highly reccomend this to anyone who likes animal or novelty jewelry.

    Read More
    grannie21 March 1, 2011
  • My sister in law liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister in law's birthday & she liked this necklace. That's all that matters! Thank-you Overstock for making me look good.

    Read More
    doc12362 February 24, 2011
  • Cute and casual
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and casual penguin. Bought it for myself as I am a huge penguin lover. Not something fancy, but nice for days when you want a fun piece.

    Read More
    irishalykat November 17, 2010
  • This makes 5 Penguins
    Verified Purchase

    These little penguins are well made and expensive looking. I would recommend this item to everyone who likes penguins, or black diamonds. It is a lovely pendant.

    Read More
    canam77 November 16, 2010
  • Penguin pal

    This necklace looks much more expensive than the price retails. It is well made and the back is evenly completed and shined. I have now purchased 5 of these for gifts . Our school is the Penguins so this is jsuitable for the staff. I would recommend purchasing the magnet closures and attaching them as the o ring is very petite and difficult to open and close. I did, and it has made the necklaces just perfect and easy to put on and take off.

    Read More
    jeaniem October 27, 2010
  • YAY!
    Verified Purchase

    its so cute! i can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!!!!

    Read More
    torsky August 5, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my seventeen year old daughter, she loves it . It's small and cute, the workmanship is good.

    Read More
    weaselbrown May 9, 2010
  • 100
    Verified Purchase

    very nice necklace. fast shipping will order from o again

    Read More
    missesc1 April 12, 2010
  • Luv him
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is so cute and fun. It is small, but good for a high neck line. I got so many complement on him.

    Read More
    elizbella March 25, 2010
  • treating my self
    Verified Purchase

    a little bigger than i thought but just beautiful. a great value for the money.

    Read More
    nanna2 March 24, 2010
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it I was a little surprised that it came in a small plastic bag. An Overstock velvet bag was also provided, but I thought it would come in a box or some type of a sturdier container that you would expect if you were presenting it as a gift. I purchased a small box to jazz it up, so it was fine. The image eludes to an object a little higher priced, but the actual product is a bit dimmer and the pebbled inlay is sporadic in some areas of the penguin design. Other than that, it was a good product for the cost and the person who received it loved it!

    Read More
    kaitlynw February 28, 2010
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a gift the person I gave it too loved it.

    Read More
    idbcoprez January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links