Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.29

Was: $17.99

Save $2.70 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller than I expected and would be a perfect size for a younger girl. Is a pretty little necklace and can't go wrong with a dog paw print. I bought it as a gift and wasn't disappointed. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    sharene August 12, 2017
  • Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...my sister-in-law wanted one!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Great accessory with a meaning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accessory paw print necklace in gold I ordered it for the simple fact that I lost my beloved animal it's a great way to keep them close to your heart not only is it a pawprint but if you turn it the other way it looks exactly like a heart not only does this purchase a good deal but some of the proceeds go to the ASAP which is a good organization so not only does it give you a good feeling to remind you of the one you lost but it also gives you a great feeling that you are helping an organization that does a lot

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • purchser
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present She loved it

    Read More
    jan t. February 27, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loved it!!

    Read More
    barbara m. February 3, 2017
  • LOVE THIS !
    Verified Purchase

    My way of showing my love for my fur babies ! Black diamonds and sterling silver! It is absolutely gorgeous ! Perfect size.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 29, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great little gift happy with quality

    Read More
    Passoverit January 18, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice not quite the detail I expected but good for price

    Read More
    Lenny W. December 17, 2016
  • Dog mom
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I thought it would be. Absolutely adorable! The dog lover I bought it for loves it

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 6, 2016
  • T Webber
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but a little smaller that I had hoped

    Read More
    Traci W. November 16, 2016
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
  • Paw Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is delicate and very pretty.

    Read More
    Dixie F. August 11, 2016
  • love the paw! get sterling you wont regret it!
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIN IS A JOKE! looks nice on the picture but looks like it came out of a gumball machine! i cannot even find a sterling marker on it. get a cheap sterling rope to go with it!! a diamond cut

    Read More
    Stephen G. July 11, 2016
  • Sweet & Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for awhile now and it still retains it luster. Have never taken it off. Bought in memory of my Lil Black Poodle ; Bella whom passed almost 3 years ago.Highly recommended

    Read More
    Lynne C. June 30, 2016
  • j burns
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap not what I expected!

    Read More
    joann burns May 16, 2016
  • Dog paw
    Verified Purchase

    Love my dog! This paw necklace is nice.

    Read More
    Christine K. May 16, 2016
  • Jan T.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but is attractive for a young girl.

    Read More
    Janice T. May 15, 2016
  • Cute Gift for Those Who Love Animals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these a few years ago, including one for myself. The paw print is just the right size. It is easily seen but not overbearing. The diamond in the middle is small but with the design and layout of the other stones the entire pendant sparkles. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as gift to dog lover. Cute.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • For the animal lover
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has stood up very well to use

    Read More
    LuvmyIG April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links